Zaful Bikini Try On Haul/ Review

Watch me in HD as I try on swimwear from Zaful http://www.zaful.com?lkid=44042

Thank you to Zaful for sponsoring this video and sending me the swimwear.

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)

All swimsuits shown in video are below with links

Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=44042
Printed High Waisted Vintage Underwire Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/printed-high-waisted-halter-bikini-set-p_170579.html?lkid=44042

Lace Spliced Halter High Waist One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/lace-spliced-halter-high-waist-one-piece-swimwear-p_179744.html?lkid=44042

Crocheted Halter Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/black-crocheted-halter-bikini-set-p_190017.html?lkid=44042

V-String Crochet Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/v-string-crochet-bikini-set-p_193182.html?lkid=44042

Printed Banded Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/printed-banded-bikini-set-p_203703.html?lkid=44042

Rose All Day Swimsuit:http://www.zaful.com/rose-all-day-swimsuit-p_235693.htm?lkid=44042l

Straps Bad Girl Print Swimwear :http://www.zaful.com/straps-bad-girl-print-swimwear-p_229330.html?lkid=44042

High Leg Strappy Cutout Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/high-leg-strappy-cutout-bikini-set-p_249634.html?lkid=44042

Print Panel Push Up Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/print-panel-push-up-bikini-set-p_259066.html?lkid=44042

Velvet String Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/velvet-string-bikini-set-p_259607.html?lkid=44042

Buckles Velvet High Cut Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/buckles-velvet-high-cut-bikini-p_263900.html?lkid=44042

Zipper High Leg One Piece Swimsuit :http://www.zaful.com/zipper-high-leg-one-piece-swimsuit-p_269199.html?lkid=44042

Instagram : AmsRenee http://instagram.com/amsrenee
Twitter: AmsRenee https://twitter.com/AmsRenee
Snapchat: AmsRenee

Email
AmbreRenee.yt@gmail.com
Weaveologist@yahoo.com

Thanks so much for watching!

Comments

Tamica Latham says:

I noticed with this website it’s best to go a size up check other YouTube videos and you will see what I’m talking about

Dirk Jakubowski says:

wow sexy kiss

Smith head Vlogs says:

Hi cousin love you

Sara Champagnie says:

You look amazing!!

Ashley Devonna says:

That body! Yes ma’am! You look absolutely AMAZING and model these swimsuits so well! ❤️

Tyicha Monique says:

You had a baby a couple months ago right??? Honey I cant tell !!! LOL

Pretty Paperdoll says:

Lawdddddd the body is everything!!!!

VPfyi says:

Girl! Look good

Greg Johnson says:

Gorgeous body,beautiful woman!!!

Chamarie Witter says:

You look so good ugh your body looks amazing!

Kristie Marie says:

I didn’t even look at the swimsuits cuz I’m looking at your stomach being on fleek and your face is beautiful

Jasmine Lett says:

Love her stuff, straight to the point, cute, and enjoyable to watch.

Tiffany Pace says:

Girl you look amazing

VPfyi says:

Did u have surgery and didn’t vlog it or are people just hating?

BuppieTelevised says:

I love your ratings!

Darkhood 45 says:

Are you back on flat tummy tea or still breastfeeding

Beauty Biee says:

OMG your body
WTF
am so disappointed at myself and i have no baby yet
PLEASE WEIGHT LOSS VIDEO ASAP
PLEASEEEEEE

pam grier says:

Girl, Werk.

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!