ZAFUL BIKINI REVIEW // Try-On Haul + Unboxing!

Huge Affordable Bikini Try-On Unboxing Haul! All 15 pieces are linked down below!!

Subscribe to Seb & Leah 🙂 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmj43FgciG43uBw7ChHo91w

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=74451
Zaful Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=74451
One Shoulder Scalloped Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/wireless-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_251245.html?lkid=74451
Underwired Plunge Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/push-up-plunge-bathing-suit-p_272548.html?lkid=74451
Lace Up Bandeau Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-bandeau-bikini-set-p_276751.html?lkid=74451
Cami Bralette String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cami-bralette-string-bikini-set-p_277562.html?lkid=74451
Shiny Velvet Halter String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-velvet-thong-bikini-set-p_274612.html?lkid=74451
Velvet String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cami-velvet-string-thong-bikini-set-p_276144.html?lkid=74451
Off The Shoulder Crochet Bikini Top: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-crochet-bikini-crop-top-p_275350.html?lkid=74451
Padded Scoop Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_275458.html?lkid=74451
Striped Ruffle Strap Wrap String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/striped-ruffles-strap-wrap-string-bikini-set-p_276605.html?lkid=74451
Strappy Sprinkle Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/sprinkle-strappy-bandeau-bikini-set-p_277049.html?lkid=74451
Scoop Neck Tie Side String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tie-side-string-scoop-neck-bikini-set-p_277060.html?lkid=74451
High Cut Scoop Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-scoop-bikini-set-p_281306.html?lkid=74451
Plunge Cami Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/textured-plunge-bikini-top-and-thong-bottoms-p_279841.html?lkid=74451
Padded Cami Thong Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-padded-thong-bathing-suit-p_280672.html?lkid=74451
Open Back High Cut One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/low-back-high-cut-one-piece-swimsuit-p_281112.html?lkid=74451
Zaful Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Zaful-live

some other places you can find me!
💖youtube💖 SEB & LEAH https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmj4…
💖 instagram💖 https://www.instagram.com/leahsfieldnotes
💖 fun instagram💖 https://www.instagram.com/nofrickenwei
💖 seb’s instagram💖 https://www.instagram.com/sebastienbm
💖 carousell💖 leahsfieldnotes
💖 twitter💖 which i never use but if you tweet me i will see it within the next 2 years and will respond to you @nofrickenwei

Comments

Jenna Sykes says:

The little tie on the red suit reminds me of Ponyo

leahsfieldnotes says:

(The redness on my stomach is from a hot water bag!! I had really bad cramps and left it on for too long so dw iz all guuud)

Chaztel Bonifacio says:

Lots of these were cute!!!! I know you said you got most in medium but is it possible to have the sizes listed for whichever ones you did get?

anon ann says:

i just love everything about you

Mary Mojer says:

i like how she’s comfortable with her body.

Aitanni Carranza says:

hahahah i loved the reactions

i really liked the striped one it’s veryyy pretty

Matilda Akerstrom says:

I also have a lot of armpithair!!!

Stephanie Sousa says:

Not that I mind it but if you shaved your armpits, you’d get many more subscribers, many people are grossed out by it. As I said, I don’t mind it, but realistically talking you could grow your channel more with just a little simple thing hahahahaha xD but I mean, do your thing man

Jenny H says:

thanks for sharing her sexy body! could we see some without bra padding and wet?

Alice Wang says:

Why are you so cute wow

soccer mom a says:

he just wanna fucc

shitty advices with carolina says:

You are so beautiful

JoJoLove1828 says:

“Oh my jeeperss!” Lolol

let says:

i love when you say some french words your accent is mad cute

N M. says:

Where is she from?? I’m from Japan

zahraa k says:

Is that Jesus?

Jonny M says:

OMG!  Your underarms look so sensational!  Look very sexy!  Do many Chinese girls not shave their underarms?  I cant believe how exotic it looks…amazing!

나님 says:

please give a hair tutorial ur hair is mad cute

Noa Micaela says:

What size did u get the blue one in?? Cause we’re like the same size

Irish Dancer says:

You have such a cute relationship aw!! Also these looked sooo good on you, the baby blue one was my favorite too! Xo

bts has jams says:

Why should u have to shave your armpits its just gonna come back and grow again

ncy says:

Y’all are so cute

patricia monchez says:

omg I loved everything except for when she said the print made her feel like a drug dealer. kind of felt racist

rose bennett says:

im dead seb really likes the bottoms of the stabbing swimsuit

audri burckel says:

IVE ALWAYS THOUGHT SEB WAS KIND OF FAMILIAR TO ME AND OMG HE SOUNDS /JUST/ LIKE THAT PORTLANDIA CHARACTER WHERE CARRIE BROWNSTEIN PLAYS A MAN I FORGOT HIS NAME!! I THINK IT MIGHT BE LANCE??? OR VINCE??? HE SOUNDS LIKE THAT CHARACTER OMG IM DYING

Mary Bordelon says:

this is a thong my dude

Paki Paul says:

Wtf!? learn to shave you beast!!!

let says:

you guys are so cute omg

Ana says:

Wow! It’s just so nasty to have hair where hair grows! Omg! * oozes sarcasm *

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!