ZAFUL BIKINI HONEST REVIEW & TRY ON || $150 bikini haul

Hey guys!

Hope you enjoyed this Zaful Bikini Review & Try On. I will link everything below so you can have a look as well!

Instagram: @mickyyparker
mickyparkerfitness@gmail.com

Coupon Code: ZFPR
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, over $150 save $18, over $200 save $24, over $300 save $36.

All items
Push Up Plunge Bathing Suit:https://www.zaful.com/push-up-plunge-bathing-suit-p_272547.html?lkid=15442170
Contrast Piping High Cut One Piece Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/contrast-piping-high-cut-one-piece-swimsuit-p_275507.html?lkid=15442170
Spotted Twist Front String Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/spotted-twist-front-string-bikini-set-p_481059.html?lkid=15442170
Spotted Padded Thong Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/spotted-padded-thong-bikini-set-p_519971.html?lkid=15442170
Keyhole Smocked String Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/keyhole-smocked-string-bikini-p_537350.html?lkid=15442170
Cut Out Strappy Sports Bra:https://www.zaful.com/cut-out-strappy-sports-bra-p_536047.html?lkid=15442170
Zip Up Fluffy Winter Coat:https://www.zaful.com/zip-up-fluffy-winter-coat-p_554766.html?lkid=15442170
High Cut Backless Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimsuit-p_402193.html?lkid=15442170
Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw
New Season Sale up to extra 20% off: https://bit.ly/2on3Dm6
ZAFUL-Weekly Clothing Suggestion: https://bit.ly/2NDdKP0
ZAFUL-Athleisure Trend: https://bit.ly/2LKCIKq

Zaful Unconditional Refund with Quality, Non-received, Size Issue within 24 Hours:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjKO6wfDAVY

Comments

D.E.B. B says:

I like how so many 21st century girls refer to every swimsuit as a bikini. No sense of style history.

fero2173 says:

AMAZING VIDEO MICKY

zeroc45 says:

2:36, 4:37, 5:45, 7:24, 9:42, 10:43

Brenna Marie says:

love it! love supporting fellow youtubers!

vince says:

very tasty ; )

Gaby says:

You’re really pretty!

Karl Pilkington says:

Hubba hubba hubba

courtnegg says:

awh you are so beautiful and i love your accent so much!! i just posted a haul too! can’t wait to see more content from you 🙂

Faptastic Fan says:

the red and one piece is so hot on you

wrnchhead says:

Incredible body.

tcmulli1973 says:

that red/white one on you is legit…

ardi novita says:

Wow you are so sexy and beauty 🙂

Kyle Dort says:

Hey Micky, you’re obsessed with bikinis, and now we all are too.
Lookin’ great, well done ;D

morgan sawell says:

Wednesday? I live in brissy fairly sure its thursday.

Vinod Tripathi says:

*_9:32_**_ never seen this much hot sexy and beautiful girl ever in my life_*

Claudio Alessandri says:

Wonderful swimsuits and you are absolutely beautiful! Congratulations! I hope you like my channel!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!