ZAFUL: AFFORDABLE SUMMER BIKINI TRY ON HAUL / REVIEW

HEY LOVES!! Here is try on zaful bikini haul. ENJOY:) All products listed below!

Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=100737

Big Deals: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=98776

All Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=93183

Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_285233.html?lkid=100737

Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195671.html?lkid=100737

Lacing One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-strap-cut-out-swimsuit-p_259402.html?lkid=100737

High Cut Buckles Plunge Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/buckles-velvet-high-cut-bikini-p_263900.html?lkid=100737

Underwired Plunge Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/push-up-plunge-bathing-suit-p_272552.html?lkid=100737

U Neck Bralette Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_269092.html?lkid=100737

U Neck Bralette Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_274617.html?lkid=100737

Lace Up Bandeau Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-bandeau-bikini-set-p_274199.html?lkid=100737

Padded Scoop Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_275457.html?lkid=100737

Striped Scoop Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/striped-scoop-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_283462.html?lkid=100737

Knotted Scoop Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/knotted-scoop-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_284208.html?lkid=100737

Cami Padded Floral Thong Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/padded-cami-floral-thong-bathing-suit-p_286459.html?lkid=100737

Lace Up Ribbed Texture Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-texture-lace-up-bathing-suit-p_291873.html?lkid=100737

Padded Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-bandeau-bikini-set-p_290693.html?lkid=100737

Zaful Official: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fashion_followerlesley/

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
MY SOCIAL MEDIA:
Instagram: @richelle.knupps
Twitter: @richelleknupps (no period)
Snapchat: @richelle.knupps

Check out my experiences with having a sugar daddy 😉 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yd6SrELpXHw&t=92s

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
About Me:
Name: Richelle
Age: 18
Camera: Canon Rebel t6i
Editor: iMovie

I LOVE YOU ALL!!!

Comments

Claudio Alessandri says:

Your bikinis are awesome and you are very beautiful! I hope you like my channel!

my favorite videos says:

So much potential….sadly though…..fell short. Don’t blink

KangoKid Kidd says:

Lower the camera..we have to see the quality of the CURVES and fabric..you look amazing nice video

Sam Watt says:

I would love to help u and support u… what’s your email

Sophie Teasell says:

I absolutely love you so much. You’re gonna go big places and I’m telling you this before it happens

Marvin Francisco Villagran del Cid says:

you are ridiculous

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!