Testing out CHEAP bikinis! | Honest Zaful swimwear try on and review

MORE OF MY LIFE –
Instagram – http://www.instagram.com/melissamerk
Twitter – http://twitter.com/@melissamerk
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/melissa.merk
Snapchat – melissamerk

Bathing Suits :
Coconut Palm Print Strapless Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/coconut-palm-print-astrapless-bikini-set-p_182855.html?lkid=69574
Strapless Checked Low Rise Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bandeau-bikini-set-p_212557.html?lkid=69574
Cami Abstract String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cami-string-abstract-bikini-set-p_245168.html?lkid=69574
Chinese Floral Painting Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/chinese-floral-painting-cami-bikini-p_249784.html?lkid=69574
Lace Up Cami Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/cami-lace-up-bikini-p_265857.html?lkid=69574
Underwired Plunge Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/push-up-plunge-bathing-suit-p_272552.html?lkid=69574
Pineapple Print Ladder Cutout Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/ladder-cutout-pineapple-print-bikini-p_264554.html?lkid=69574
Knitting Boxer Bikini Bottom: http://www.zaful.com/boxer-crochet-bikini-bottom-p_266951.html?lkid=69574
Halter Striped Bathing Suit:http://www.zaful.com/striped-halter-bathing-suit-p_272340.html?lkid=69574
Lace Up High Waisted Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cupped-lace-up-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_271631.html?lkid=69574
Frilled Low Waisted Cami Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/padded-low-waisted-cami-bikini-set-p_273490.html?lkid=69574
Mesh Panel Palm Tree Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/mesh-plunge-palm-tree-bikini-set-p_275444.html?lkid=69574
Padded Scoop Neck Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_275457.html?lkid=69574
Strappy Open Knit Beach Cover Up Dress: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-apron-neck-beach-cover-up-dress-p_276470.html?lkid=69574

Comments

Katie St-Jean says:

Some were definitely cute, love the pineapple one & palm tree! Have you checked out Cupshe? They seem like a similar site, but have a ton of cute pieces!

Bee K says:

majority did not fit but youre still promoting it ?

Redhot Lugnut says:

Yeah, makeup not required for your face wow.

That blue top at 2:55 is cut so strange. I don’t know who that would look nice on?

Isabella Clark says:

yay so excited love you!

blast4310 says:

Bikinis
2:15
2:34
2:46
2:54
3:05
3:24
3:36
3:51
4:00
4:16
4:27

pinkdansparis says:

WHERE ARE THESE GLASSES FROM? I’ve been looking for that exact same style for forever! Do you have the brand or style number?

Janelle Lazor says:

google zaful reviews and you’ll see the sketchy reports of people ordering and nothing coming.. the ones you got look great though nothing against the video

MissTerri says:

I tried twice with Zaful and they failed miserably both times.

All 6 bikinis fit like crap and I won’t wear any of them. I’m typically a small and I had to get all large sets, which meant some of the bottoms fit ok but not one top came close to fitting. It’s really hard to get any solid answers from the company as well.

Buyer be ware for sure!

wrestlingeve says:

omg where did you buy those glasses? I want them!!

Laura Reid says:

GIRL YOUR BODY IS BANGIN

Gol.Collins Collins says:

Could you do an updated diet and fitness routine? Your figure is amazing!

Sumbul Yousuf says:

please melissa please make a workout video or how u achieved this body please !!!

jon jhon says:

Even with those fake ass tits, I busted a nut!
Thanks girls!

Samantha Powell says:

Are they a scam? Or good? I want buy from them

Equinox Jenkins says:

There’s. It much left to the imagination with these swim suits. It’s not bad though lol if I had your body I wouldn’t care but dang haha

Ester Gallo says:

I bought a bikini in size S https://goo.gl/bzIJae After one month of waiting, which is ok in my opinion, it arrived (to Germany). The bikini looks exactly like in the picture, true colour and good quality. The bottom is a little bit too big but still wearable.

Christina Robinson says:

Where did you get your glasses from?

Nomopoly says:

I think you look great in these, but my fave is the blue one at 2:59. Partly it’s because of the color but also the way it shows off your butt 🙂

Mojalistic says:

this is so good i couldnt get away without clicking that sub button <3

Rajinder B says:

gorgeous without makeup 🙂 informative review 🙂

Legion of Weirdos says:

First on looks like underwear… second one’s cute and the blue floral is amazing.

Sierra Starr says:

the sizes are off because they come from China.. not a bad thing just sayin 😉 I have 4

Mew Wanderer says:

wow you look great lol

Taylor Macdonald says:

Respect for you went down a notch with this video… they’re a horrible company with horrendous customer service and 50% of customers don’t even receive their items or they do and they are unfinished. Thought you were one of the real ones, but I guess everyone’s turning for a pay check.

Janie Doen says:

So pretty much Zaful sucks? Lol

antoniorossiz says:

You must be apologizing for looking better without makeup than most do with it

Barracon says:

Hi!
Can you burp?
Sorry if i offended you 🙁

Sami L says:

What is your bra size and pant size??

Christelle El Kada says:

You look so beautiful without makeup 🙂 You are amazing

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!