Rosegal Bikini Try-On Haul + Review!

☀ OPEN FOR MORE INFO ☀

⚛ Products Mentioned!

Website: http://www.rosegal.com/?lkid=103043
Halter Crochet Khaki Bikini Set: http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/stylish-hater-crochet-khaki-women-s-bikini-set-592718.html?lkid=103043
Letter Print Hollow Back One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.rosegal.com/one-pieces/sexy-letter-print-hollow-back-women-s-one-piece-swimwear-555389.html?lkid=103043
Crossover Halter Printed Bikini: http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/sexy-halter-printed-cut-out-bikini-set-for-women-592979.html?lkid=103043
Halter Sleeveless Fitted Color Block Crop Top: http://www.rosegal.com/vests/stylish-halter-sleeveless-fitted-color-block-women-s-crop-top-554465.html?lkid=103043
Tie-Dyed Open Back Summer Dress: http://www.rosegal.com/cute-dresses/refreshing-women-s-tie-dyed-open-back-summer-dress-632876.html?lkid=103043
Padded Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/color-block-self-tie-bikini-681901.html?lkid=103043
Halter Cartoon Shark Bikini Set: http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/halter-cartoon-shark-print-bikini-902341.html?lkid=103043
Floral Print Backless Swimsuit: http://www.rosegal.com/one-pieces/plunging-neckline-floral-print-backless-853430.html?lkid=103043
Sheel Print Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/halter-sheel-print-cut-out-900871.html?lkid=103043
Crisscross High Neck Halter Bikini: http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/crisscross-high-neck-halter-bikini-986001.html?lkid=103043
Leaf Printed Halter Bikini Set: http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/leaf-printed-halter-bikini-set-945475.html?lkid=103043
Tie Dyed String Bikini: http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/tie-dyed-string-bikini-982999.html?lkid=103043
Ruffles Palm Tree Leaf Print Bikini: http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/ruffles-palm-leaf-print-bikini-994062.html?lkid=103043
Floral Off The Shoulder Bikini Set: http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/crossover-floral-off-the-shoulder-1034693.html?lkid=103043

Lets Be Friends On Social Media !
☞ Twitter – https://twitter.com/JessicaLeeRicci
☞ Instagram – http://instagram.com/jessicaricci# (@JessicaRicci)
☞ Tumblr – http://boundlessoceans.tumblr.com
☞ Snapchat – jess.ricci
☞ Blog – http://www.jaylee.com.au
☞ facebook – https://www.facebook.com/jessicaricci…

⚛ For Business Inquiries
send me an email at misslollipoploving@gmail.com

⚛ Music

Comments

lina svintozelskaya says:

Please do a workout routine/ what i eat in a day video. your body is amazing!

BlackSasquatch says:

Get a better mic. 8/10
also it isn’t elastication, it is elasticity.

Steve says:

You’ve been working out! Nice!

Shimmerx0o says:

amazing, girl! are you vegan/do you consistently work your abs!? you have a fab figure !

NicoleS liver says:

The second bikini said zatful

henriettejolsen says:

How tall are you? I’m wondering about the proportions, because l’m 177cm

Katyyy says:

Can you do a rosewholesale.com haul?

Andrea Coello says:

Rosegal or zaful? Which one is better or would you choose cause I want to place an order!!

Genevieve Van says:

thanks. i wanted to make sure that the website wasn’t a scammer.

butterfly21 says:

do u have any tips to make your boob looks bigger in a bikini?

officialpartychannel says:

You lost so much weight, you look good either way!

Jeremino says:

dat sweet ass

karinaa bruh says:

mine and ur body are almost Identical im just a bit shorter

Michelle says:

Can u do bikinis from sammys dress?

koka602 says:

Go on Forever21 for the bae watch swimsuit

Elizabeth Lopez says:

Every bikini looks good on you idk why you so negative

Abby Bridges says:

Can you please do swimsuits from shein??

Claire Crossley says:

I ordered one bikini from rosegal and its been three weeks and still isn’t here

Corey Chatman says:

Nice bikinis. Thanks girl.

Jade says:

Thankyou for doing a review , I’ve been contemplating buying from here and it seems you need to read a lot of reviews first.P.s I love the blue bikini !

Lelah Ingham says:

Hey! Just wondering how you pay for theses swimsuits? Like card, pay pal etc, I’m scared to use my card details? x

MariaAngel2000 says:

Loved your makeup in this video 🙂 btw: i need one of those shark bikinis asap haha

Alex Miotto says:

So many cute pieces Jess!

Emma says:

How long did it take for the swimsuits to come in? @jessica Lee

carla c says:

they send you the clothes or you order it like normal people? :p

Cristobal Sanchez says:

Jessica que linda en Bikini bella

JuliexTaylor says:

Could you do a review of inletdrive.co ? Their bikinis look so beautiful

Jessica Brinkley says:

thank you so much for honest reviews! you make great points on how the clothes fit: where they bunch up, the shape of the cups and whether or not a gals gonna fall out of these things haha.

emma c says:

omg i want one of those crochet swim suits!! so cute

Elizabeth Lopez says:

You are such a bitch honestly what you said about that one piece wow

crizzey100 says:

OMG Perfect body ! God does not like me as much I guess !! I am no longer going to church !! Until he explains to me why !! LOL Awesome video ♥

Anekia says:

The last blue bikini is my favorite!

Relax CreatorM says:

I ordered my first bikini from there, hope its good, and coming soon

Mitch Rapp says:

Can you do a panties haul review? 🙂

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!