LILACOCO Try On & Review

Join me on Patreon:
http://www.patreon.com/christinakhalil

15% Off for new users: LILAC15OFF

$6 OFF ORDERS $60+: LILACOCO

Free Shipping For Order Over $50

Lilacoco website: https://www.lilacoco.com/

Hip Fitness Pants: https://www.lilacoco.com/products/hip-fitness-pants

Bottoms: https://www.lilacoco.com/collections/bottoms

Stretch Workout Legging: https://www.lilacoco.com/products/stretch-workout-legging

Stretch Running Legging: https://www.lilacoco.com/products/stretch-running-legging

Side Mesh Cutout Legging: https://www.lilacoco.com/products/side-mesh-cutout-legging

Pure High Waisted Bikini: https://www.lilacoco.com/products/pure-high-waisted-bikini

Padded Bra And High Waisted Bikini: https://www.lilacoco.com/products/padded-bra-and-high-waisted-bikini

B&W Plaid Camisole: https://www.lilacoco.com/products/b-w-plaid-camisole

Swim: https://www.lilacoco.com/collections/swim

High Waist Sexy T-shirt: https://www.lilacoco.com/products/high-waist-sexy-t-shirt

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lilacoco_official/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LilacocoStore/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiLk9iVC3G2nUR2jHnEjpkg

Booth79 website: https://booth79.com/

Bath Brush Soft Bristle Body Brush with Handle: https://booth79.com/products/bath-brush-soft-bristle-body-brush-with-handle
Lavender and Shea Butter Handmade Soap for Bath: https://booth79.com/products/lavender-and-shea-butter-handmade-soap-for-bath
Japan Imported Eyebrow Razors Facial Razors 2-Pack: https://booth79.com/products/japan-imported-eyebrow-razors-facial-razors-2-pack

Jaret’s Social Media:
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jaretcampisi
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/jaretcampisi

My Social Media:
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/khalittle
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/christinakhalil93
—————————————————————————————————–
Music: SCANDINAVIANZ – HOLIDAY

Comments

Némesis says:

Study!!! Someday you’ll have to work…..

Ka Hang Ng says:

Jaret you are one lucky son of a gun

Rod Equis says:

03:42 Wow, the red one.

CT2 Xpand says:

My goodness I was trying to find asmr but instead I found thiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis

Stefan Umschlag says:

Heading to 500k… Well done and well deserved!

Hot Pockets says:

163 dislikes from fat women.

Leroy Foster says:

You got it sweetheart wow you have beautiful everything

OGLOCK OG LOCK says:

0:00 ●━━━━━━━━━━━ 10:30
⇆ㅤㅤㅤㅤ◁ㅤㅤ❚❚ㅤㅤ▷ㅤㅤㅤㅤ↻

play it over here It just cost 1 like)

Who is here just to check views?

haqeeqat dunya tv says:

You have natural look like so beauty will

thebobandtomshowfan says:

You would make a snowmobile suit look amazing.

Edson Everton says:

.

Mark Enriquez says:

nice leggins and beautiful lingerie

Albert Mesa says:

3:25 Blue Goddess!!!

Jonatan Quipildor says:

Hermosa mujer platonica besoss

Mr Wiggins says:

You know what the public wants !

alberto says:

No sé puede estar más buena

Iron_Pi says:

Too perfect

spencer davis says:

your really bustin those bikinis!

Steve Brown says:

So hot

Ari Dugarte Try On says:

Nice! amazing as always … Keep doing it! 🙂 … I hope you visit my channel 😉

ميسو star says:

See يا الله

Dominic Pizzuti says:

0:59

Alessandro Oliveira says:

linda

Christina Khalil says:

Hope you guys enjoyed the video! To see fun and behind the scenes content join me on http://www.patreon.com/christinakhalil 🙂

Jaime Torres says:

turn around very fast

Lucho Quique says:

very nice

Lucho Quique says:

moreeeee!

Joe Lopez says:

ayyayyyayyyy

salm37 says:

Her boyfriend is a lucky man.

Sig Shooter says:

I got to watch this a work because it didn’t have ‘bikini’ in the title. Thank you 🙂

GregorT says:

U sell nude photos like whore

Martin Jones says:

U look amazing as always

Adam L. says:

Everything nice but I don’t belive that your boobs aren’t fake. Sorry Levantine Princess. 🙂

Agus says:

Lindo orto

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!