HUGE Zaful Bikini Try On Haul + Review

EXPAND FOR DETAILS

Listed in order of appearance

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=38687
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=38687
Silver Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/s/silver-sunglasses-for-women/?lkid=38687
Crossbar Butterfly Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/crossbar-mirrored-butterfly-sunglasses-p_209852.html?lkid=38687
Solid Color Unlined Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195672.html?lkid=38687
Floral Off The Shoulder Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/s/floral-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set/?lkid=38687
High-Cut Palm Leaf Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160268.html?lkid=38687
Off The Shoulder Tie-Dyed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tie-dyed-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_248887.html?lkid=38687
Low Waisted Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_218482.html?lkid=38687
Teeny String Bikini Top and Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/tiny-unlined-string-bikini-set-p_248296.html?lkid=38687
Cami Orange Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/orange-cami-bikini-set-p_165702.html?lkid=38687
V-String Crochet Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-crochet-bikini-set-p_193183.html?lkid=38687
Embroidery Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/embroidery-bandeau-bikini-set-p_199757.html?lkid=38687
Leaf Printed Halter Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-leaf-printed-bikini-set-p_246314.html?lkid=38687

Twitter: @mshollypop
Instagram: @hllygldy
Tumblr: swallw.tumblr.com

Hi I’m Holly! I’m 20 and a sophomore in college in the suburbs of Boston and studying Nutrition. I thrift at a local Salvation Army and I get a 50% off student discount on Tuesdays!

My background is a tapestry from Amazon! It is the KESS InHouse Original Rose Gold Flake White Pink Tapestry 68″ x 80″

Want to join the Maker Studios Partnership?
Click here: http://r.mker.tv/SAGPKu

Business Inquires
hollyrosepeach@gmail.com with “the sweetest peach” as subject

Thank you Zaful for sponsoring this video and sending me clothing items to review! All opinions stated in this video are my honest and truthful thoughts.

Comments

Jacqueline Shaffer says:

How many subscribers were you at whenever Zaful offered to sponsor you? I’d love to know.

Julia Henry says:

I loove the off the shoulder suits!!

annabelle7123 says:

cute! hope I could get those in my country, lucky you got all those, they suit you well!

Ezme Q says:

I love how positive you are

Crazy Pyros says:

Aww, your insanely cute :), also great video.

fishsticks123123 says:

Literally came to see her butt, can’t say I’m disappointed

Cristobal Sanchez says:

sexi Bikini yes good

NeoJD says:

perfect body, perfect face perfect eyes, im so gonna hate her bf

Cristobal Sanchez says:

good yuo for mi Bikini

kadi boo says:

Love all those bathing suits.

GAMMA GUN says:

IG account?

Ashe Rosales says:

Hey! Love this vid and all of the bikinis look so goooood on you. I was just wondering what size you got all of these in because I’m the same size as you but u didn’t mention the size.

DopestDope says:

man i like how you do things

Caitlin Rogers says:

literally just found you, loving your channel! Keep up the good work xo

Kristen J says:

What… the zaful glasses I got were the same as yours and they are the worst quality ever

Alfred Cash says:

you can come down to the gulf shores and put them to good use

Mees says:

One hell of a good body.

Lola Cook says:

for the orange one try crossing the straps in the back

shopnoraj says:

One word in every 40 seconds: “cheeky”

sara welch says:

I live in Massachusetts too! Ive actually never watched a youtuber who lived in the same state as me so this is so exciting!

Christopher Button says:

Love your bikinis and you got a cute bellybutton

Carlo Garis says:

the only interested point is 7:39

Hollie Gjoen says:

they are super cute!! I must get a few of those! and I must have those pink reflective sunglasses!!

Jess Wright says:

I’m gunna buy from zaful, but i don’t know what size to get. Not try until sound creepy but what bra size r u?

Just An Eyelash says:

Can you tell me your bust size and pants size? Idk what size to get, I’m a size 5 in pants and 34b in bust.

isaiah wasabi says:

the sweetest peach you’re hot

beatrice klein says:

goosh where is your necklace from,?

Dayanara Fajarito says:

A lot of talking

Hasam Ahmad says:

girl is very sexy i wat to do sex with her so much love

Jessica Thi says:

Where did you get the low chocked style necklace? Ahh I’m in love with them

Ang Pagbabago says:

In Manila we call that Rapbeh

Ang Pagbabago says:

i love you already

Hot Rod says:

You look very beautiful, it’s nice to see some women actually still care about staying in shape.

koalabear slimes says:

If zaful sends u bikinis do u get to keep them? Plz someone answer

sh.taylr says:

not to be weird but what size bra do you wear.?

elyse moscozo says:

You’re super cute, subscribed!

Jon Doe says:

i came so hard

red square says:

Everytime you try them on it looks like you’re turned on.

love it

bluegreendotsx says:

I’m scared now because I ordered $80 dollars worth of clothes and heard to go a size up, so I went with a medium (I am 5’5, 115 lbs). Does anyone know if they will still fit? I am also a 34 b/c i’m scared the cup size will be too big if anything. Your thoughts? please respond i am very worried

James Adcock says:

straps

ecmproductions11 says:

the bikini bottoms that look closer to underwear look the best on you. especially at 9:00, you look stunning. your boyfriend must be a lucky guy.

nevenka nevenka says:

OMG ur body..u look good in all od the bikinis*.*

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!