HUGE ZAFUL BIKINI TRY ON HAUL! 100% HONEST REVIEW 2018! | Jessie B

Huge Zaful Bikini/Swimwear Try on Haul! 100% Honest Review May 2018!
Testing cheap affordable bikinis, are they worth your money?!
►COME BE MY FRIEND ON: Instagram: jessica__brennan
Twitter: @jessieb_tweets
Snapchat: jessieeb1998
Depop: jessica__brennan
Musical.ly: itmejessieb

►For business inquiries only:
talent@outsetagency.ie
jessiebofficialcontact@gmail.com

I TOOK A DNA TEST…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N2Ak-5pwnak

FUN IN FLORIDA! PLAYLIST LIVE & DISNEY VLOG 2018!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JPO4oELXxmI

Coupon Code: ZFP2018 (ZFA2018 for Zaful App Only) Valid Until 31/12/2018
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, over $150 save $18, over $200 save $24, over $300 save $36.

ZAFUL- NEW: https://www.zaful.com/new-arrivals/?lkid=13847419
Ribbed Texture Lace Up Bathing Suit:https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-texture-lace-up-bathing-suit-p_291979.html?lkid=13847419
Floral One Piece Underwire Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/floral-one-piece-underwire-swimsuit-p_294612.html?lkid=13847419
Front Tie Thong Plaid Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/front-tie-thong-plaid-bikini-set-p_299551.html?lkid=13847419
High Leg Cut Out Bowknot Swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/high-leg-cut-out-bowknot-swimwear-p_305387.html?lkid=13847419
Front Knot Striped Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/front-knot-striped-bikini-set-p_379466.html?lkid=13847419
Striped High Cut Thong Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/striped-high-cut-thong-bikini-set-p_470295.html?lkid=13847419
Palm Leaf Smocked High Cut Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/palm-leaf-smocked-high-cut-bikini-set-p_497446.html?lkid=13847419
High Cut Two Tone Bandeau Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-two-tone-bandeau-bikini-set-p_494042.html?lkid=13847419
High Rise Bowtie High Leg Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/knotted-high-cut-bikini-set-p_491214.html?lkid=13847419
High Cut Cami Striped Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-cami-striped-bikini-set-p_495282.html?lkid=13847419
Off Shoulder High Cut Choker Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-high-cut-choker-bikini-set-p_524201.html?lkid=13847419
Low Waisted Padded Scoop Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_275458.html?lkid=13847419
Zaful Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw

Comments

Enderscram says:

I have to say, the yellow is SO ADORABLE. Lovely work Jessie boo

Elis Pekka says:

6:58 Why is my middle finger tingling

glued2pc says:

A terrific collection! You remind me of the stunning model Rachel Cook in a bikini. This was a great video.

hafsa nasir says:

I love you Jessie!! Love these videos so much xx❤❤

jamie malone says:

The yellow and also the flowery one really suited

Sarah Twamley says:

I’m so glad you’re feeling confident enough to do this kind of thing. It’s lovely to see you beaming! You’re absolutely stunning Jessie, and your figure is amazing. I understand exactly what you mean though, even though I’m thinking your body is stunning and like literally perfect, of course you will have insecurities because you live as yourself. I’m really proud of you Jessie. Also that yellow off the shoulder one is my favourite on you!

Robin Hood says:

*YOU WOULD LOOK STUNNING IN A BINBAG OR A PIECE OF STRING. TAKE IT EASY BABE :)*

pukirocks says:

the black and white reminded of chanel

Bright Heart says:

I love your videos 🙂

Saoirse Tourish says:

you are absolutely beautiful jessie.

Megan Lynch says:

Do they charge customs since they are an American company?

Invisible ? says:

You know what I mean?

georgia brown28 says:

do a period video <3

M Wood says:

You look absolutely stunning! Love them!

Joshua Taylor Madison says:

How “honest” can it be if you don’t show the backs?

Niamh Craggs says:

Lil tip for tying straps that are halter neck! Tie them in front of you then just put them over your head, saved me soooo many times!!! Xx

stargirlrachel90 says:

Your figure is incredible!

Poppy T says:

These all look amazing on you! I need to build up my confidence and get myself to wear a bikini or something again.

Amanda Brace says:

You should stop putting really dramatic expressions as your covers as it makes your vid seem like click bait. Love your vids tho!

Rex Cosmos says:

This is very brave.

Sally Butler says:

Your body is insane!!! You’re so gorgeous!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!