HUGE ZAFUL BIKINI HAUL ( CURVY EDITION ) HONEST REVIEW 2018

Ready for another Zaful Curvy Edition Bikini Try On Haul??? Of-course you are!
Hey Dolls!! Welcome back!!! Per your request I have ordered a whole bunch of new bikinis from Zaful for this summer…..I know what you’re thinking. Mel…..you have like 50 bikinis. Well….you ain’t wrong thats for sure, so why not add a few more haha I hope you guys enjoy these affordable swimsuits as much as I did and feel free to leave any questions below!!

What kind of makeup do I wear?
Hard Candy Bronzer: https://amzn.to/2uLKtt7
Infallible Matte Foundation: https://amzn.to/2L7Sx2m
Better Than Sex Mascara: https://amzn.to/2uX0Gfh
Wet N Wild Contour Powder: https://amzn.to/2zTS0Md
Eyebrows: https://amzn.to/2zVDlQH

Ring Light: https://amzn.to/2uM08Zx

zaful Unconditional Refund with Quality,Non-received,Size Issue within 24 Hours:https://goo.gl/PQ1EGC

Coupon Code: ZFP2018 (ZFA2018 for Zaful App Only) Valid Until 31/12/2018
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, over $150 save $18, over $200 save $24, over $300 save $36.

The bra I am wearing in the talking portion is:
Shadow Striped Mesh Overlay Sports Bra: https://www.zaful.com/shadow-striped-mesh-overlay-sports-bra-p_528342.html?lkid=14606337

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=14606337
swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=14606337
dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=14606337
High Leg Strappy Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-leg-strappy-bikini-set-p_264486.html?lkid=14606337
Soft Pad Spaghetti Straps Thong Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/soft-pad-spaghetti-straps-thong-bikini-set-p_276607.html?lkid=14606337
Scooped High Cut Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/scooped-high-cut-bikini-set-p_504495.html?lkid=14606337
Sunflower Off Shoulder Lettuce Hem Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/sunflower-off-shoulder-lettuce-hem-bikini-p_523080.html?lkid=14606337
High Cut Cami Striped Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-cami-striped-bikini-set-p_495281.html?lkid=14606337
Front Tie Printed Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/knot-tiny-floral-bikini-set-p_519695.html?lkid=14606337
Ribbed Braided Cut Out Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-braided-cut-out-bikini-set-p_498116.html?lkid=14606337
Leopard High Cut Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/leopard-high-cut-bikini-set-p_518574.html?lkid=14606337
Shadow Striped Mesh Overlay Sports Bra: https://www.zaful.com/shadow-striped-mesh-overlay-sports-bra-p_528342.html?lkid=14606337
Scoop Leopard High Leg Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/leopard-high-leg-bikini-set-p_531840.html?lkid=14606337
Leopard High Cut Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/leopard-high-cut-bikini-set-p_518574.html?lkid=14606337

Background song is Crusin.
Beat produced by NateTheHitmaker

Comments

Noe Alejandro says:

hermosa mujer…

Jackson Vang says:

Y, are u so so hot.

curtis kelley says:

Im sooo jealous of her boyfriend he is so lucky

朴文熙 says:

胸好大

Dj Wolfville says:

You’re doing this on purpose

Paul Attard says:

What a beautiful looking woman.

simon De la cruz says:

doent hamuliate me! becuse of my opinions! that are good looks!

wander Almanzar says:

Lindo cuerpo

Gordon Hawkins says:

Very nice. Red is your color. Please, NO more tattoos.

Francisco Javier Balcon Gutierrez says:

Nice bikinis
Beautiful

JUAREZ DA COSTA says:

Boa tarde você é linda de mmais você é muito gostoso

Tee Vee says:

oh mamma mia, Melania’s body is like a playground for men lol

SuperLazy1987 says:

Well Melania I’m New To Your Channel & I Must Say I’m Loving It. It’s Different From What I Normally Check Out Here On YouTube. A+ Channel!!!

SCORPION says:

Holy hell WOMAN …. PERFECTION!!

SHAUN SOTO says:

Sexy

Sunny Sharma says:

Randi been de lourdi bund mara

Tecate Roja says:

Beatifull body

ERIK RAMOS says:

hermosa

Ray B says:

Your stunning honey

Nirmal Kumar says:

OMG you looks sweet and hot

Red Sox! says:

If you get given way to many things, give some away to Goodwill!!

Michele C says:

That’s my girl cute sexy

Rodrigo BUITRAGO CRUZ says:

You very funny and look amazing.

J V says:

And I think to myself what a wonderful world …

Neil Legacy says:

Blue stripe one

PB TECHNICAL says:

u r so confident about your body I appreciate for that

Mark Brown says:

yellow is chickie

dnice287 says:

Beautiful, funny with a nice personality = SUCCESS!!! Vitals…age, height, weight, sizes. likes, dislikes etc.? Yellow top/flower bottom & starry night were vicious!! Good job Mel!!

JUAREZ DA COSTA says:

Boa tarde você é uma gata muita gostoso

Nothing & More says:

1:24 1:52

ทรงยุทธ นิลประดับ says:

excellent

Leonardo Santos says:

Baby baby baby baby baby baby baby baby baby baby baby MY baby

faisal abolambah says:

Bab can I have ur Email if u don’t mind

Mr Nobody says:

спасибо тетенька,слюни пускаю сижу

Aytac Cro says:

Amazing my favorite videos xxx I Love You (Y)

Juan Martinez says:

Estás hermosa

Fernandus NurUtomo says:

the body.. looks so amaizing

Jhorna Begum says:

Nice

Mark Brown says:

Do you have any female friends or are they all jealous of you?

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!