HUGE TRY-ON BIKINI HAUL | Honest Zaful Review | Jenny Sunshine

Hi friends! Today’s video is a huge try on bikini haul. Below are the links to each swimsuit that I show in the video. Don’t forget the coupon code if you do end up ordering! 🙂 xoxo

//Other Social Medias//

Instagram: @jenny_sunshine https://goo.gl/bvUj4I
Twitter: @jennysunshine01 https://goo.gl/PCSYQM
Facebook: Jenny Sunshine https://goo.gl/YXUkaL

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=43192
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=43192
Halter Cloud Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cloud-print-halter-bikini-set-p_189455.html?lkid=43192
Coco Print Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/coco-print-cami-bikini-set-p_193335.html?lkid=43192
Palm Tree Cami Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-cami-bikini-set-p_207727.html?lkid=43192
Strapless Checked Low Rise Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bandeau-bikini-set-p_212558.html?lkid=43192
Tropical Print Wrap Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-wrap-bikini-p_216222.html?lkid=43192
Cross Back Reversible Pleuche Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/reversible-criss-back-pleuche-swimwear-p_241264.html?lkid=43192
Geometric Pattern Ombre Strappy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ombre-geometric-pattern-strappy-bikini-p_238460.html?lkid=43192
High Neck V String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-printed-high-neck-bikini-p_245353.html?lkid=43192
Off The Shoulder Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_248885.html?lkid=43192
Tasselled Double Sided Halter Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-double-side-fringed-bikini-p_253876.html?lkid=43192
Square Laser Cut Bralette Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/square-laser-cut-bralette-bikini-p_264560.html?lkid=43192

All order over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)​

//MUSIC//
Song: John Kenza – Wicked [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Video Link: https://youtu.be/oW3GwO3VCVo
Download/Stream: http://ncs.io/Wicked

FTC: This video is sponsored by Zaful. All opinions are my own and I am 100% truthful with my review.

Comments

Giovanna Sutkiewicz says:

I love your glasses!! 🙂

SKULL ; says:

well I can honestly say I’ve finally met a real life Barbie……Absolutely beautiful and so adorable your voice makes me melt into a puddle of goo, I’m going to watch this video 20 times a day, you just want to kiss her like a cute baby puppy…..

bambams87 says:

Nice review and super cute suits! Can I ask how tall you are? Sorry if you mentioned this in the video, if you did I missed it. Thanks!

Noviyanti Katerina says:

OMG hello Jenny!!! I am so early. Hehe 😀

Hibah Chaudhary says:

could you do a favorite shower products video?

Schyler Lewis says:

Super video… You don’t seem fake like all the other fashion hauls. Keep up the good vids.

Taylor Thornton says:

Thank you for such a detailed review! The shots on the beach are so high quality and beautiful also. Loved that you included that. Ps you have the cutest bod!

Piinkstar17 says:

Pleaseeeee do a fitness routine. we have the exact same body type 🙂 I looove your confidence. you ROCKED those suits !

Maddison Trotter says:

Where are your glasses from? 🙂 xx

Staci Lucas says:

yay finally a bikini try on!! im scared to death to buy a bikini from zaful.. i keep going back and forth.. also what size did you buy ? ..unless i didnt hear you say it

Tasya Sayeed says:

finally youre ba ck kkkkkk

Lindsey Lockwood says:

I tried the coupon code but it says it’s invalid? 🙁

Daniela Izquierdo says:

do the bottoms come with the tops?

justbeehappy says:

I love that you can sneeze and not edit it, it’s real! you seem very sweet Jenny. I’m an old subbie

BChristin XO says:

Steam the red dot and it’ll disappear . It’s like a manufacture marking chalk that’ll disappear

Cynthia King says:

Your the sweetest

MyBestBUDDYIsAGoat [Rose] says:

Glad I am not the only one! I CANNOT quit sneezing!
Lovely video, Jenny!!

Keke says:

Sorry if I missed it, where is your floppy hat from?

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!