Huge Summer Swimsuit – Bathing Suit Haul Zaful Review With Princess Ella 👙👙☀️😎

Hey guys, So I was contacted by http://www.zaful.com/ to do a swimsuit , bathing suit try on haul. I checked out all the products they had to offer and decided to do the haul.I cant tell you how happy I am with the shipping, quality, fit and price. I got some amazing swimsuits to model for you guys. Seriously the prices are really good and the quality is great, so check them out if you need new swimwear for the summer.All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)
zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=62171. Thanks so much for watching and please remember to like, share and subscribe.
Love,
Ella
xoxo
swimsuits featured in this video
bikini: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=62171
Halter Polka Dot Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/polka-dots-print-halterneck-bikini-set-p_58058.html?lkid=62171
Halterneck Tiny Floral Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/s/print-bikini-set/?lkid=62171
Floral Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/vintage-floral-print-cami-bikini-set-p_133020.html?lkid=62171
Halter Floral Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-halter-bikini-set-p_174604.html?lkid=62171
Halter High Waisted Bowknot Embellished Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/bowknot-embellished-halter-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_197282.html?lkid=62171
Women’s Spaghetti Strap Pineapple Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-pineapple-print-women-s-bikini-set-p_205838.html?lkid=62171
Off The Shoulder Flounce Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-shoulder-bikini-p_221732.html?lkid=62171
Off The Shoulder Flounce Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-shoulder-bikini-p_221736.html?lkid=62171
Halter Lace Splicing Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-cut-out-bikini-set-p_217584.html?lkid=62171
Frilled High Rise Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-asymmetric-ruffle-bikini-p_255588.html?lkid=62171
Off The Shoulder High Waisted Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/s/waisted-bikini/?lkid=62171
Feather Print Ruffles Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-feather-print-bikini-set-p_258541.html?lkid=62171
Flounce Off The Shoulder Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/laser-cut-off-shoulder-ruffle-swimsuit-p_253572.html?lkid=62171
Off Shoulder Tiny Floral Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-tiny-floral-swimsuit-p_255709.html?lkid=62171
Floral Panel String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/string-floral-panel-bikini-set-p_269991.html?lkid=62171
Strappy Ruffle Hem Open Back Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/ruffle-hem-strappy-open-back-swimsuit-p_264098.html?lkid=62171
Scalloped Hem Abstract Print Beach Throw: http://www.zaful.com/abstract-print-scalloped-hem-beach-throw-p_267880.html?lkid=62171
High Waisted Ruched Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/knotted-high-waisted-ruched-bikini-set-p_272444.html?lkid=62171

Fan mail address:

princess ella’s world
3070 Lakecrest circle suite 400-264
Lexington, KY 40513

click the link for my instagram
https://www.instagram.com/princess_ellas_world/

my musical.ly is
ella_dancer_32

Comments

chelsie schelly says:

U TRUELY R A B U TI FUL PRINCESS!!:)

bilqees akhtar says:

I love you what’s your number please can you tell me

Randall Griffee says:

#10 without the ears.

Ana clara says:

sua linda não sei se vc vai me em tender love

Summer and Yasmin Bado says:

You are so pretty and I like your accent

Little Jboy says:

Idk what to say

Mr79tommy says:

#5 best

Gracie Lee says:

Do you play Roblox

とも とも says:

最高
舐め尽くしたいわ
可愛すぎ

Caleb Hamill says:

I love the beach and I love your bathing suits

ant sz says:

Bless her mom

OMIKNEE NICELY says:

Can you do the 3 a.m. challenge

no name jones says:

Loli

thameswater says:

all the children starving in the world,,,,, and you look at this….

gdub713 says:

people really talk like that? that accent is annoying!!!

Mas Babas says:

nice video.. like…

Abbie Smith says:

How old are you

Patrickmon2227 Barragan says:

I would smahs so hard

Robert Lopez says:

Beautiful!!!

Braulo Romero says:

13 is the best

Charles Crisostomo says:

yeah i like ur body

Ana clara says:

espero q vc me responda

turtlekane2008 kane says:

my favorite was the one with the bow

Little Jboy says:

Uhhhhhhhhhh

José Antonio Hernández says:

Increíble

ÁNGEL DE LA MUERTE says:

*EXCELENTE VIDEO SALUDOS DESDE COLOMBIA*

GK Gallagher says:

How old

Ana clara says:

qual é o seu nome em português sou de outro paiz mais love

king Dracula says:

You look really Gorgeous in all of them

Jesus Sol says:

All these swimsuits are like for going to church or something a nun would wear

Mr Jason Vorhees says:

Whaatt

Jenobebo Ramirez says:

And i don’t like ella anymore i will desubsurbie now

Charles Anthony says:

6 an 9 an 10 an 11

Wesley Damian Woolfall says:

hope your have good week

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!