HUGE Bikini TRY ON HAUL While Pregnant | Zaful Review

My Last Bikini Try On: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4eAMAliwBq8

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=119771
Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=119771
Tops: http://www.zaful.com/tops-e_6/?lkid=119771
Deals:http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=99184
Piped Pink Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/piped-pink-bikini-set-p_201268.html?lkid=119771
Gold Crossbar Cat Eye Mirrored Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/gold-crossbar-cat-eye-mirrored-sunglasses-p_196623.html?lkid=119771
Zippered Tropical Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/zippered-tropical-bikini-p_241252.html?lkid=119771
Floral U Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-floral-bikini-set-p_266852.html?lkid=119771
Wrap Chinese Painting Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-wrap-chinese-painting-print-bikini-set-p_267125.html?lkid=119771
Pineapple Padded Cute Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/pineapple-padded-cute-bathing-suit-p_273316.html?lkid=119771
Seashell Patch String Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/seashell-patch-string-bathing-suit-p_269898.html?lkid=119771
Textured High Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-textured-high-neck-bikini-set-p_279382.html?lkid=119771
Striped Padded Bralette Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-striped-bralette-bikini-set-p_280678.html?lkid=119771
Palm Print Zip Front Sporty Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/zip-front-palm-leaf-bralette-bikini-set-p_280983.html?lkid=119771
Striped Knot Front Scoop Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/knot-front-striped-scoop-bikini-set-p_282149.html?lkid=119771
Front Tied Heathered Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/heathered-front-tied-bikini-set-p_293742.html?lkid=119771
Tie Dye Braided Criss Cross Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tie-dye-braided-criss-cross-bikini-set-p_297976.html?lkid=119771

My boyfriend & I’s Couple Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBOHyEyKiqx1COpmptDeSoQ

Watch my live broadcasts on YouNow: https://www.younow.com/SincerelyGracieOfficial/channel

Business Email: sincerelygracie@yahoo.com

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/GraceElizabethR
My Instagram: https://instagram.com/sincerelygracie/
My Snapchat: GRACEELIZABETHR

Comments

Emily Clay says:

The last bikini top you showed is called “ribbed” fabric or texture!!

Giu Gardenia says:

stunning pregnanti body plus tender smile

j popiuoyers says:

your age and pregnant, what a slut

Lotte says:

The lines are ‘ribbed’. Love your vids Grace ❤

Angela Munoz says:

433 the bikini reminds me of Victoria secret or Paris Hilton or pink candy perfume

Sarah Beackley says:

You look great and it seems like you are feeling better and have more energy.

Jim Shoes says:

I love the pineapple wallpaper and the song, it puts me in a good mood. And it’s always followed by a snap what’s up

Brittney Elizabeth says:

Grace your tiny like me. How do you find maternity clothes that fit??? They literally don’t make maternity jeans in my size and I already can’t fit regular jeans (I’m like a week behind you)

Amanda Mullins says:

LIVING for that tye dye top!

HerOyunuOynarız ! says:

You are sexi girl omg

Halei Long says:

7:57 Be careful with white bathing suits my older sister told me to always be careful with those because some of them if they get wet then they can get a little see through

Nadia Reynolds says:

Have you ordered any of their other clothes? I like the app a lot I’m just nervous to buy something online without seeing it in person lol

Caitlin Cargill says:

♥️♥️this is so cute

Alexandra Cohen says:

You are so precious and tiny still!!

Luluu Morris says:

you’re getting annoying idk why but I’m sorry. unsubbed.

MichaelAnne M says:

This is the cutest thing ever

Maisie Chatfield says:

You look so incredibly gorgeous as always and pregnancy is looking beautiful on you. However I was wondering if you have scoliosis? I just noticed a little bit of a misalignment in some of the bikini tops and the way they sat across your back and ribcage on the right hand side. If not I’m ever so sorry but I am only saying this out of concern. My scoliosis went unnoticed for 8 years and I ended up needing two spinal surgeries and lots of metalwork to fix my spine and ribcage. If you bend forward to touch your toes, ask someone to look at your ribcage and see if it protrudes more from your back on one side, also check if your shoulders sit evenly. If caught early, scoliosis can be corrected with physiotherapy and other non-surgical methods. Please please only take this message as me being concerned for your well-being and nothing else ❤

KaylaNickle says:

So much yes momma! You rock all the bikinis!

Zero Phan says:

do you have breast implants?

Fukken Saved says:

Well, you were some good jailbait back in the day
I think it’s officially time to put this one in retirement
Thanks for all the hot shit over the years

Johanna Looez says:

I like your makeup look

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!