HUGE BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL / REVIEW (18+ WARNING)

HUGE BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL / REVIEW (18+ WARNING)

CLICK HERE FOR MORE TRY-ON HAULS♥♥♥
http://bit.ly/2gsP13S

*all orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFS
zaful website: http://www.zaful.com?lkid=124698
swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=124698
Padded Plunge Bikini Top And Bottoms Lhttp://www.zaful.com/padded-plunge-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_306192.html?lkid=124698
Tie Dye Braided Criss Cross Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tie-dye-braided-criss-cross-bikini-set-p_297978.html?lkid=124698
High Cut Pineapple Print Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-pineapple-print-bikini-set-p_306406.html?lkid=124698
Colorful Spaghetti Strap Ombre Skimpy Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/colorful-spaghetti-strap-ombre-skimpy-bikini-p_305650.html?lkid=124698
Striped High Cut Scoop Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/striped-high-cut-scoop-bikini-set-p_283896.html?lkid=124698
Velvet Bralette Scoop Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/velvet-bralette-scoop-bikini-set-p_282339.html?lkid=124698
Spaghetti Strap Tie-Dye Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-tie-dye-bikini-p_274407.html?lkid=124698
Floral Applique Mesh Bralette Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/floral-applique-mesh-bralette-bikini-set-p_271740.html?lkid=124698
Mesh Panel Color Block Ruched Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/mesh-panel-color-block-ruched-bikini-p_264548.html?lkid=124698
Low Waisted Spaghetti Strap Bikini Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-swimwear-p_279986.html?lkid=124698
Embroidered Cami Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/embroidered-cami-bikini-set-p_190089.html?lkid=124698
dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98501

CLICK HERE FOR ACCESS TO MY PRIVATE SNAP, EXCLUSIVE PHOTOS & MORE♥♥♥
https://www.patreon.com/allyhardesty

(smash the bell to be a part of #notificationsquad)

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS♥♥♥
http://bit.ly/2hjg7tR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE STORYTIMES♥♥♥
http://bit.ly/2hnfYRX

CLICK HERE FOR MORE CONSPIRACY THEORIES♥♥♥
http://bit.ly/2lyf3TB

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA♥♥♥
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2h9ru4w / @allygatorrz
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2hjimwY / @allyhardesty96
YouNow: http://bit.ly/2h9nv7R / @allygatorrz
Snapchat: http://bit.ly/2hncQ8N / @allytaylor1996

MY FILMING EQUIPMENT♥♥♥
Camera I Use: http://amzn.to/2cx7Pde
My Vlogging Cam: http://amzn.to/2k1aAbt
Tripod I Use: http://amzn.to/2cfY974
My Lighting System: http://amzn.to/2cJx3nW

WRITE ME♥♥♥
1095 Hilltop Drive #269
Redding, CA 96003 United States

CONTACT ME (BUSINESS INQUIRES ONLY)♥♥♥
allyhardesty96@gmail.com

★ GET $15 OFF YOUR FIRST UBER RIDE WITH CODE: tryfree10
★ GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST LYFT RIDE WITH CODE: AV2
★ GET 70% OFF SPIN FOR PERFECT SKIN FACIAL BRUSH WITH LINK: http://vpwow.com/allygatorrz

*watch in 1080p*

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING, COMMENTING & LIKING \_(ツ)_/¯
If you see this comment #gatorfam below lol I LOVE YOU!!!

Comments

Kaibo says:

U need to do this more often

Maddy Underwood says:

I love how happy u r !! Ur so nice ly ally ❤️

Bmore Reckless says:

She bad af. Sheeesh.

Kinggg TuT says:

I got my lotion in arms reach…..how many fellas can relate?

Mahmoud Alkhatib says:

Is it time for ally to pay the rent that might be y she basically showing her titties

TOS92ful says:

Your body is crazy ally. Wow. Are you one of those people that can eat anything and not get fat ? If so I am jealous :p

Timberwolves says:

U have big boobs

cassidyR5 says:

you’re gorgeous, love all the suits!!

Brian Thompson says:

Wow I’m surprised that Ally isn’t more active in the comments section she usually is I hope she is doing okay.

New Beginning says:

Damn, global warming

Bob Lanny says:

I love how much confidence she’s gained. N if u dont know wat im talking aabout go back n watch her first haul. She almost seemed embarrassed but now shes like im hot n i know

Gabby Marie says:

Slut

Alice reeves says:

Hi my names Claire wedgeworth and im trolling all the comments coz I suck ally’s ass hole, oh wait sorry gotta go choking on bullshit!!!

Nick Manzione says:

I love you ally, your my hero

Sally Simpson says:

WOW! 12k views in like 12 hrs, killing it girl! You should do more hauls for sure. Your figure is amazing, you look great in all of them, thanks for the links and vid!!

The8TrackChap says:

The only people who could possibly dislike this are chicks with A cups. Am I right?

Ginger 4eyes says:

This video needs more cowbells and by cowbells I mean Booty

mrhombrepollo says:

Show a little of booty girl

Josh Mikha says:

Wifey lookin gooood

John Crichton says:

laaaawwwwwwwwddddddd

Days As Diaz says:

Ally did you get a boob job!?! Not to be weird but I been thinking of one . Lol

salsabil ounala says:

Back to school vids please

Peyton Wisch says:

Why is it 18+

Katherine C says:

fucking body goals! im so jelly.

TheBluRayKid says:

Gorgeous

Steven Szabo says:

An OMG per second…well played!

Sara L says:

are her boobs natural? Serious question they seem so perky so I thought maybe they were fake lol

Tony Bamanaboni says:

Why do you care about what you wear to the swimming pool? you should be caring about your everyday clothes, they’re fucking dreadful.

TheMightyGosh says:

coming from a girl who also has big boobs: there is no fucking way to always cover them fully up with bras, lingerie, bikinis, swimsuit doesnt matter, some cloths are just cut out to show a bit cleavage and when youre naturally busty you cant fucking help it that your boobs will show. an A cup girl can get away with the exact same pieces and no one will slutshame her, but as soon as your going beyond C (im a double D) everyone loses their mind talking mad shit about you. its just unfair, dumb and mean. damn media nonstop praises big boobs and when you actually have such, people wanna tear you dont for it? wtf is this shit -_-

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!