HUGE BIKINI TRY ON HAUL + REVIEW! ❤ UNIQUE & AFFORDABLE SWIMWEAR

Hiiiii babes!!! If you like one of the bikinis I tried on or if you find one you like from Zafuls website then be sure to use the discount codes below to save $$$$!!!! 🙂 They’re also having a huge sale right now! Comment below your fav bikini 🙂

❤❤Zaful’s website! – http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=27932

❤18%-30% off for one bikini (item: http://bit.ly/2fHT6fu )
Coupon code: ZFBIKINI

*****OR*******

❤$15 Off $99 on all swimwear (link: http://bit.ly/2gdRk6N ) Coupon code: ZFBIKINI2

❤BIKINI”S SHOWN❤

*Plunging Neck Leaf Print One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-plunging-neck-one-piece-swimwear-p_84227.html?lkid=27932

*Lace-Up One-Piece White Bandage Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-one-piece-white-bandage-swimwear-p_85239.html?lkid=27932

*Rainbow Striped Print Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/striped-print-rainbow-bikini-set-p_164355.html?lkid=27932

*Crochet Flower White String Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/crochet-flower-white-string-bikini-set-p_160264.html?lkid=27932

*Halter Solid Color Crochet Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/crochet-halter-solid-color-bikini-set-p_162158.html?lkid=27932

*Crocheted Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/crocheted-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_181962.html?lkid=27932

*Spaghetti Strap Leaf Print High Cut One Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-spaghetti-strap-high-cut-one-piece-swimwear-p_187744.html?lkid=27932

*Halter Floral Print Crossed Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-halter-crossed-bikini-set-p_189459.html?lkid=27932

*Plunging Neck High Cut Lace Spliced One Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-plunging-neck-lace-spliced-one-piece-swimwear-p_187164.html?lkid=27932

*Halter Coconut Print String Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/coconut-print-halter-string-bikini-set-p_207178.html?lkid=27932

*Tie Side Unlined Printed Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/tie-side-printed-bikini-set-p_199177.html?lkid=27932

*Spliced Criss-Cross Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/spliced-criss-cross-bikini-set-p_209175.html?lkid=27932

❤S N A P C H A T – BriaCrista
❤I N S T A G R A M – http://instagram.com/briacrista
❤T W I T T E R – https://twitter.com/Briacristaa

❤All I want is to make a difference in someones life 🙂 Cancer survivor ❤03.13.2009❤Thanks to God!❤

Stay weird, positive and be happy..
PLEASE SUBSCRIBE! XOXO With love, Bria❤

Feel free to contact me @ briacrista@yahoo.com

A big thanks to Zaful for sponsoring this video! Check out the discount code to save $$$ 🙂 They’re having a huge sale right now too! If I 1000% love these items & show them in a video, their link will be marked with an *. All opinions are my own…. duhh. I’m too out spoken & you guys will always know! 🙂 xoxo

MUSIC BY:
Bohkeh – Mark Redito – Goodbye (Bohkeh Remix)
Bohkeh – We Beat It Up
pazzkid – Promise (Bohkeh X Timid Soul Remix)
https://soundcloud.com/boh-keh
www.bohkehmusic.com

Comments

Sophimew says:

the one at 6 40 fit you so good! you are always gorgeous

the awesomeness says:

You are the sexyist looking person in the world and I think that you look the sexyist in the bikinis.

Anna Konstantinou says:

Omg slayyyy! X

ironic itzel says:

Hey, I am a new subscriber and I am so happy I found your channel! You have beautiful body. Can you do a “What I eat in a week” video?? Btw I love your hair!❤️❤️

Lala Fello says:

mamacita

Samantha Smeage says:

Your so cute. I miss you girl 🙂 we gotta get together some time!

jack harrington says:

did it hurt when you fell from heaven bria ? 🙂 because your angel and a Victoria secret model <3 your so cute 🙂

Bri Lee D says:

your body is perfff girl

Ayden O'Brien says:

You look so sexy in those swim suits

Malisa Oum says:

Hello! I cannot find the link to the white bandeau cheeky bikini…. help!

Kimberly T says:

They look so good on you! May I ask how tall you are & also, what size you got for the one piece with the green leaves that you tried on around the 8 minute mark? I’m 5″4 want to get it but I heard it might be a little short so I don’t know what size to get!

Jorge Garcia says:

nice video looking beautiful and gorgeous sexy too I love your hair

julia hish says:

I love this !

Dave and Sarahs World says:

I never thought I would wear a one piece ever either, but girl that one piece you bought is FIRE! I may have to get that one as well! 🙂 Im leaving for Fl soon so I need some new suits! Thanks for this 🙂

Abdul Sameer says:

you look beautiful in those swimwear,loved your video.

starmartir says:

Beautiful swimsuits and even more beautiful girl!

Corey Chatman says:

Lovely try on. Thanks girl.

aileen28 82 says:

How much are the bathing suits on an average? Love the video btw!! 🙂

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!