HONEST BIKINI TRY ON HAUL // Zaful Review

Welp I realize summer is almost over and i’m JUST doing my first bikini try on haul but HEY better late than never?!?! Which bathing suit was your favorite?! Like mentioned, all of them are from Zaful & are linked below 🙂

Use coupon code: “ZFYT0” on all orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10. (ends: 17th October)

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=117300
Zaful Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=117300
Zaful Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98493
Zaful Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Zaful-live

Featured swimsuits:
1. Lace Up Ribbed Texture Bikini [I got a size L]: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-texture-lace-up-bathing-suit-p_291977.html?lkid=117300
2. Rib Texture High Leg Bandeau Bikini Set [I got a size L]:http://www.zaful.com/textured-high-leg-bandeau-bikini-set-p_282602.html?lkid=117300
3. Velvet High Cut Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/plunge-velvet-high-cut-bathing-suit-p_277742.html?lkid=117300
4. Backless High Cut Swimwear [I got a size M]: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247175.html?lkid=117300
5. Zipper Front Backless Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/backless-zipper-front-swimsuit-p_247334.html?lkid=117300
6. Thong Plaid Front Tie Bikini Set [I got a size L}: http://www.zaful.com/front-tie-thong-plaid-bikini-set-p_299549.html?lkid=117300

Some other favorites from Zaful:
Midi Waist Capri Mesh Panel Workout Leggings: http://www.zaful.com/midi-waist-capri-mesh-panel-workout-leggings-p_293399.html?lkid=117300
Smocked Backless Tank Top: http://www.zaful.com/smocked-halter-backless-tank-top-p_281876.html?lkid=117300
Houndstooth Smocked Tank Top: http://www.zaful.com/smocked-houndstooth-cropped-tank-top-p_282273.html?lkid=117300
Smocked Ruffled Tube Top and Checked A-Line Maxi Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-smocked-tube-top-and-checked-a-line-maxi-skirt-p_289849.html?lkid=117300
Stripes High Waisted Wide Leg Pants: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-striped-wide-leg-pants-p_299568.html?lkid=117300
Halter Stripe Knitting Crop Top: http://www.zaful.com/knitting-striped-crop-top-p_256726.html?lkid=117300
Velvet Halter Bodycon Dress: http://www.zaful.com/halter-velvet-bodycon-dress-p_254250.html?lkid=117300
Lovers Baseball Hat: http://www.zaful.com/outdoor-sport-lovers-baseball-hat-p_212151.html?lkid=117300

✖Use Uber code “camip20” for a free ride! (this also gives me a free ride so I would really appreciate it thank u ily)

☾#Veganized Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t071b…
☾”What I Ate Today” Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qiqpq…

♢CONNECT WITH ME♢
INSTA: @MsSupremeBanana
I FINALLY MADE A TWITTER: @SupremeBanana69 (lol)
SNAPCHAT: MsSupremeBanana
BUSINESS EMAIL: camipetyn@gmail.com

✖ Subscribe to my second channel (plz): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oGYv0rOkPbk

family friendly pg clean

♡ This video is sponsored by Zaful but all opinions remain my own 🙂

Comments

Jessie Martinez says:

I LOVE U

aerkanoxchi noxhiborz says:

obviously squat worked on your body, look awesome

Johann Milios says:

I loved this video! you look really great in that white one!!

Orka Telura says:

Where’s your necklace from?

Lune Bleue says:

You should do a video on your tattoos 🙂 <3

Sarah Thayer says:

You’re so cute! Mggg.

Cady Delacruz says:

This was super useful(zaful is something I was looking into). Also- your body is amazing and gorgeous and you have every right to live it!!

Birth Grips says:

I’m so disappointed.. you know fully well that zaful is a scam. I can’t be subscribed to anyone who peddles scams at their young impressionable audience.

Enchanting Dream says:

You and your confidence are so beautiful damn <3

Mae Hawkins says:

I frickin love u cami this was really brave and u look so cute in those bikinis :)) best bikini tryon vid ive seen

ysbely santos says:

You should do a cheap v. Expensive bikini comparison

SamanthaH says:

You’re perfect!!

Catherine Tennant says:

GIRL!!! YOU LOOK SOOOOO GOOD, MY GOD! 😀 slaaaaay

Ali mccartney says:

Girl you’re gorgeous

yuliya says:

ur great

Clara Byron says:

Lmao I thought the white one looked best in the white one but you looked great in all of them

Megyn Schweitzer says:

So funny and always so real! Love it

Nuria's Tales says:

HANDS DOWN ONE OF THE BEST BOOTIES ON YOUTUBE <3
Also thank you for being such a great example of "society would tell me not to do this but you know what? I'm gonna create my own rules and be confident" and show other girls to be too <3

Your body is amazing tho! No reason to be unconfident!!!

Ellen Walters says:

thank you so much for doing the “instagram vs. real life” bits!!!! love that so much <3

TootyRaw Fruity says:

Right on!! Such great advice thank you and great vid and you’re body is smashing it you look gorgeous lady x

carlie lane says:

cami! where is your bed frame from?

MrJackson3215 says:

U so sexy boo

Winter Bird says:

I don’t get why you have to take a size L !!! You are skinny and beautiful the way you are and you inspire me so much to be kinder with my body and myself. I love you (and your videos !) so much, you’ve got such a great personnality ♥

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!