CHEAP ZAFUL BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL | My Honest Review

Hey loves, this video is me trying on bikinis I received from Zaful in lieu of their 3rd Anniversary. These are SUPER affordable Zaful bikinis and I’m telling you guys how I feel about the bikinis. ZAFUL Bikini Try On Haul & Review 2017! Try- On Haul for summer bikinis & swimsuits. Don’t forget to like this video and subscribe!

Comment down below if you think I should do a look book or another haul!

All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends: 17st October).

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=70411

Swimwear links:

Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=70411

Blue High-Cut Leaf Print Bikini Set (Medium): http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160268.html?lkid=70411

Black Lace Spliced Halter High Waist One-Piece Swimwear (Medium): http://www.zaful.com/lace-spliced-halter-high-waist-one-piece-swimwear-p_179743.html?lkid=70411

Blackish Green Velvet Reversible Bikini Set (Medium): http://www.zaful.com/velvet-reversible-bikini-set-p_240069.html?lkid=70411

White String Plunge Bikini Set (Medium) : http://www.zaful.com/string-plunge-bikini-set-p_245356.html?lkid=70411

Apricot Strappy Halter Wrap Bikini Set (Medium: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-halter-wrap-bikini-set-p_261398.html?lkid=70411

Green Padded Ladder Cut Bikini Set (Medium): http://www.zaful.com/padded-ladder-cut-bikini-set-p_269902.html?lkid=70411

Lavender Lace Up Bandeau Bikini Set (Medium) : http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-bandeau-bikini-set-p_269784.html?lkid=70411

Black Mesh Panel Bandage Bikini (Small) : http://www.zaful.com/mesh-panel-bandage-bikini-p_271855.html?lkid=70411

Rhinestone Bra Triangle Body Jewelry: http://www.zaful.com/rhinestoned-triangle-bra-body-chain-p_205756.html?lkid=70411

Promo Codes: https://www.retailmenot.com/view/zaful.com

Thanks for watching!!

Connect with me:

Instagram: @payton.b

For serious inquiries: ansley.paylove@gmail.com

Comments

Hansine Berthelsen says:

I ordered a bikini at Zaful https://goo.gl/Oaz0gz even though the bad comments and I wasn’t disappointed. Because I live in the Netherlands it took 3 weeks to come in, but the product was exactly the same as on the picture.

Allie Parton says:

Yaaaaaaaas you are the first person I have watched who has reviewed the majority of bathers I want to purchase!! Finally I can see what they look like !!!!!!

lucky lucky says:

dammm…looking goof

lucky lucky says:

good

Ciara Jackson says:

i love everything

Prissy P says:

How tall are you because I might be the same measure?

William Bryan says:

What an INCREDIBLE body, I hope you model more bathing suits in the future

D Frances says:

lol your boobs are 5 times bigger than mine so we would look completely different in bikinis but i still loved this video 🙂 so funny 🙂

5,000 subscribe no video says:

lookbook please I been waiting! ♥♥

Msdupefiasco says:

Hey how long did it take for you to get it. I want to go on vacation on the 27th, if I order today, do you think i’ll get it b4 then?

Emma Robert says:

I think we have a similar body type! Do you think if I order a large it would be too big on the bottom? Because from the looks of it the mediums fit your bottom just right. I’m 5’2″ 126lbs 32DD size 2 pants

Victor Antonio Guraieb Martinez says:

No ass

Laila Hogue says:

What camera do you use ?

kinkyCarlieee says:

LMFAAAAAAAAAAOOOOOOOO…sus i wear 48 dd

Not Me says:

Οh my! Killer body. Love it

Yasmine Johnson says:

payton was popping in every swimsuit #BodyGoals

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!