Blackbough Swimsuit Try On/Review | Hannah Garske

i had to reupload due to some sound issues!
this was by far the best swimsuit review I have had on this channel! what was your guys’ favorite swimsuit?? all items are linked below!
Blackbough Website — https://blackboughswim.com/collections/shop-all

Hot Pink Top: https://blackboughswim.com/products/izzy-top-hot-pink
Hot Pink Bottoms: https://blackboughswim.com/products/maui-bottoms-hot-pink

Wild Cat Top Size Medium —https://blackboughswim.com/products/tallulah-top-wild-cat
Wild Cat Bottoms Size Large —https://blackboughswim.com/products/classic-high-rise-bottoms-wild-cat

Scarlet Top In Mango Size Medium — https://blackboughswim.com/products/scarlet-top-mango
Brooke Bottoms In Mango Size Large — https://blackboughswim.com/products/brooke-bottoms-mango

Willow Top Cherry Gingham Size Medium — https://blackboughswim.com/products/willow-top-cherry-gingham
Brooke Bottoms Cherry Gingham Size Large — https://blackboughswim.com/products/brooke-bottoms-cherry-gingham

Tona Twist Top Lilac Size Medium — https://blackboughswim.com/products/tona-twist-top-lilac
Maui Bottoms Lilac Size Large —https://blackboughswim.com/products/maui-bottoms-lilac

for business only — hannahgarske@gmail.com
follow my instagram —https://www.instagram.com/hannahgarske/?hl=en
add me on snap — hannahhazel
where I get my edits — https://www.youtube.com/user/GlamSolutions/videos
faq ~
how old are you — 19
how tall are you — 5’11”
where are you from — Minnesota
what do you film with — Canon Rebel t6i
what do you edit with — iMovie
what ethnicity are you — German + Norwegian

Follow me on Dote here — https://dote.app.link/yQj1PRwDYO
Use code HANNAHG for $5 off your purchase!!!
Sign up for BoxyCharm here — https://mbsy.co/nlJWM

** some of these links are affiliate
#hannahgarske #tryon #blackboughswimwear

Comments

Brett Hardel says:

You are incredible

Edward Payne says:

Beautiful girl! Wana go ice fishing?

MICHAEL MAYERS CEIFADOR says:

4:18
5:23

Ryan Vincent says:

thickk

E The Lip says:

Yes, I prefer the cut of the top on the pink one & the last one, rather than the sportsbra shape. Your beauty has no bounds!

Junior Johnson says:

Holy moly, I can’t believe it! A 1080p video! 😀

Roberto Roman says:

THE.FLINTSTONE.MY.FAVORITE.

Joseph Espinal says:

My favorite was the yellow

Anthony Rodriguez says:

Absolutely gorgeous …stunning

FITTINGROOM-ANGELS says:

Girl your beauty is flawless:-)

Theodore Spittnikov says:

yellow fits very well. my fav to buy to a beautiful woman

TheGumbyRules says:

Beautiful woman.

Nick Kerns says:

Czech how tall r u

Ramon Santos Brito says:

Litlle fat

Hannah Garske says:

had to reupload due to some sound issues! give this video a thumbs up if you enjoyed it so i know to make more! also share it with friends 🙂

Jesse Wright says:

Hannah ur beautiful

karim krimo says:

You have always summer

Bhavin Parmar says:

Good morning Hannah love u

Brandon Hall says:

you are sooo fine Hannah

Ur2ez4me81 says:

My goodness

DEE/ says:

Gorgeous Hannah 😉

Corey Rowe says:

It’s Pebbles, not Bam Bam. Try not to use the word “like” so much.

Jayr Rodriguez says:

dammm she bad af tho

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!