BIKINI TRY ON HAUL | Zaful Review

Trying on bikinis from Zaful, honest review..

Instagran: @lilkayv

Cutout Halter Wrap Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/cutout-halter-wrap-bikini-set-p_521291.html?lkid=14014927
Knotted Bralette High Cut Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/knotted-bralette-high-cut-bikini-set-p_278614.html?lkid=14014927
Knot Front High Cut Bathing Suit:https://www.zaful.com/knot-front-high-cut-bathing-suit-p_293295.html?lkid=14014927
Padded Tied Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/padded-tied-bikini-set-p_384768.html?lkid=14014927
Self-tie Thong Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/self-tie-thong-bikini-set-p_523906.html?lkid=14014927
Keyhole Tied High Cut Thong Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/keyhole-tied-high-cut-thong-bikini-set-p_521665.html?lkid=14014927
Piping Ribbed High Cut Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/piping-ribbed-high-cut-bikini-set-p_525250.html?lkid=14014927

1. Free Shipping Worldwide
2. Shop from $5.99
3. Coupon up to $40

Zaful Unconditional Refund with Quality, Non-received, Size Issue within 24 Hours:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjKO6wfDAVY

Coupon Code: ZFP2018 (ZFA2018 for Zaful App Only) Valid Until 12/31/2018
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, over $150 save $18, over $200 save $24, over $300 save $36.
Enjoy Zaful 4th Anniversary Carnival (Jun. 18th to 20th): https://www.zaful.com/youtube-stars-birthday-greetings-and-lookbook.html?lkid=14014927

Comments

Lily Howe says:

We have the same name

Shannon Gallagher says:

But I LOVE the high hip bikinis bottoms

Danielle May says:

Loved all the bikinis, just made an order! Xx

Nicole Jelena says:

YOU ARE SO PRETTY!!!!!!!!!

XProShopperX says:

Skincare routine or
Vacation must have brings

NaomiRose says:

what are your sizing to compare? If you don’t mind me asking. Thanks!

Brooks2beautyxo XoXo says:

They all look good on you ♡
Please check out my newest video

Shannon Gallagher says:

The black strappy bikini is my fave….

The Cutts Family says:

So pretty, I absolutely ❤ The black bikini the best! Hope your having an amazing time on your vacation hun.

Nicolai Brakoff says:

Oh girl, you a re so pretty

Megan Dianna says:

Love this video and your review!! I subbed and I also just posted a zaful bikini haul too!

Desirae C says:

I love watching your channel grow and you grow as a person! You are amazing girl! If you ever want a pen pal message me and I’ll give you my number!(: stay gorgeous

Molly Van Dyke says:

I’m glad the bottoms have a tag on them, otherwise, how the heck do you know which way to wear them?! LOL And with that view and privacy, who needs a swimsuit?! 🙂

Daniel Lama says:

So gorgeous. I love your outfit.please do some try on hauls .

Jolie K says:

Love ❤️

Jord W says:

Is there a website for where you were staying so others can check it out and book? X

Lauryn Mackay says:

I love your videos ❤️

christina reilly says:

Uhmmm can we say body bikini goal af!!!! That strappy black one looks soooooo good on you!!!!

Jacob Ray says:

I cant tell if they’re cheeky or not

Lynne Wilson says:

Lillian why aren’t you modeling? Don’t take this the wrong way because I’m a female but you have a gorgeous body gorgeous face Gorgeous Hair and I just want to know why you’re not modeling because you could make big money you’re very very very beautiful.

Samantha Moore says:

That black one looks gorgeous on you. They all look good but it’s my fav lol

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!