BIKINI HAUL & TRY-ON | ZAFUL HONEST REVIEW with my sister

Hope you’ll enjoy this fun bikini review/try-on haul, we had lots of fun recording it! As I said in this video, these bikinis are not the highest quality but you can find some cute ones and they are super affordable. All the links are below:

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=42253
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=42253

Plunging Neck Leaf Print Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-plunging-neck-one-piece-swimwear-p_84228.html?lkid=42253

High Slit Cami Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/high-slit-cami-maxi-cover-up-p_266996.html?lkid=42253

Ruched Side-Tie Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/side-tie-bandeau-bikini-set-p_180410.html?lkid=42253

Spaghetti Strap Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-cami-bikini-set-p_248839.html?lkid=42253

Halter Solid Color With Shell Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-with-shell-halter-bikini-set-p_191151.html?lkid=42253

Strappy Plunge Bikini Top and String Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/plunge-bikini-top-and-thong-bikini-bottoms-p_262426.html?lkid=42253

Off The Shoulder Floral Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-lace-up-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_250170.html?lkid=42253

Crossover Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-crossover-bikini-set-p_258960.html?lkid=42253

Criss Cross Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/criss-cross-printed-bikini-set-p_263008.html?lkid=42253

Crochet Flower Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/flower-white-string-bikini-set-p_207963.html?lkid=42253

Knitted Lace-Up Off The Shoulder Bikini Bra: http://www.zaful.com/knitted-off-the-shoulder-bikini-bra-p_262656.html?lkid=42253

Plunge V String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/padded-plunge-v-string-bikini-p_265018.html?lkid=42253

Comments

Chloe Maceachern says:

Do you still have a code for vanity planet teeth whitening?

Gary Chalk says:

my girlfriend loves your channel… have to say i am now a big fan too.. you look great.

Vicky says:

You both look beautiful just wondering what’s the age difference between both of you as you look twins when you smile ☺️

Alice Aubin-Gagnon says:

combien ça prend de temps à recevoir??

Lindsay Foster says:

you guys are so cute and your accents are adorable ha! where are you from?

Cabo Wabo says:

your big round boobs looked amazing in the first one-piece. White suits make a tan look nice

Damon Trostel says:

Omg. Wow.

I says:

thx for the upload:) i really, really liked it 😀 thought your sister was 19 lol

Vanessa Lecomte says:

Vous êtes cute les soeurs <3

D Francis says:

i like the wrong cheeky bikini, but when does it stop being cheeky and start being a thong 🙂

Eduardo Donadios says:

Cath’s body makes me crazy

Forza Milan says:

Jesus it turns out the blonde one is 22 but i thought she was a milf already like in her 30s…damn…turns out i am older then her in real life!

nitesh gupta says:

ass

Fra M says:

I’ve lost liters of s***m looking at your ass , hope you are happy 😉

Beatrice says:

Vraiment le fun comme video!! J’ai hate de voir aussi celui sur les explications sur le makeup de sephora, parce que j’y connais rien moi aussi :p

birdisinfire says:

b00bs

Rosalie Jalbert says:

Vous avez la même face en riant c’est drôle ! Et merci des reviews, je voulais commander sur ce site ce sont des bons conseils 🙂

Cider X says:

Your parents must be attractive also!

MCallsen says:

Back from a mini-vacation at my parents – Supercute idea 😀 You 2 are so funny together!
I knew the ages before, so I did not “estimate” 😛 ttys – huggles

Andrés Novelo says:

Your body is hot, and same your sister got it

Ron says:

your sister is cute!

CockyRocky says:

Hey do another bikini try on with your sister you two are hot 😉

gymnassfan says:

10:34 & 11:01 but it was magnificient overall, girls. 🙂

chej says:

wonderful. more please. i subscribed.

Mareike Buschkowski says:

great video cath 🙂 the first time i saw the little hole in your chest. but it makes you so sympathic, so human:) thank you for sharing these in the video in the past. But you look soo good! Love your videos 🙂

J. A. says:

Your sister is legit hot!

Emily Miville-Deschenes says:

j’adore tes vids

John Milner says:

I love Cath’s body. She’s gorgeous in a bikini.

Shibal Papy says:

Si ta soeur est single elle peut venir à Paris je serai la pour elle 🙂

Chris Civin says:

do a bra vid of all your sexy bras

Jj Craig says:

You sister keeps looking at your boobs like…”those things are huge!”

itsme says:

So handsome girls! I like your videos Cath 🙂 greets from germany!

Bryanaandleah says:

HI! just curious what size is it they ordered the off the shoulder bikini tops in?

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!