BIKINI HAUL | Try On & Review

ZAFUL BIKINIS

zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=35082
bikini: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=35082
Lace-Up One-Piece White Bandage Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-one-piece-white-bandage-swimwear-p_85241.html?lkid=35082
Cami Tassels Crocheted Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tassels-cami-crocheted-bikini-set-p_147977.html?lkid=35082
Halter Crochet Pure Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/pure-color-halter-crochet-bikini-set-p_149932.html?lkid=35082
Halter White Racerback Lace: http://www.zaful.com/crochet-halter-white-bikini-set-p_165298.html?lkid=35082
Halter Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-halter-bikini-set-p_174587.html?lkid=35082
Spaghetti Straps Ruffles Spliced Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-spliced-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_187158.html?lkid=35082
Halter Hit Color Self-Tie Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-halter-self-tie-bikini-set-p_184913.html?lkid=35082
Halter Hollow Out Women’s Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hollow-out-halter-women-s-bikini-set-p_203048.html?lkid=35082
Halter Retro Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/retro-print-bandage-bikini-p_222062.html?lkid=35082
Low Waisted Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_218483.html?lkid=35082
Spaghetti Straps Unlined Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-cami-bikini-p_241223.html?lkid=35082
Spaghetti Straps Unlined Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-cami-bikini-p_241223.html?lkid=35082
Reversible Pleuche Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-reversible-bikini-set-p_240069.html?lkid=35082
Cut Out Strappy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-cut-out-bikini-set-p_240799.html?lkid=35082
Drop Armhole Backless Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/one-piece-backless-swimsuit-p_251832.html?lkid=35082
Strappy Cut Out Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/side-strap-cut-out-halter-bikini-p_245337.html?lkid=35082
Lace Up Tassel Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-scalloped-tassel-bikini-set-p_256935.html?lkid=35082
Velvet Cut Out One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-velvet-one-piece-swimwear-p_248326.html?lkid=35082
Lace Up Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_248937.html?lkid=35082
Scalloped V Neck Tankini: http://www.zaful.com/v-neck-scalloped-one-piece-tankini-p_251336.html?lkid=35082

My Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sianwalton_/?hl=en

My snapchat – sian_walton

Thank you for watching!!!

Comments

Dill Wiggle says:

Need to turn around ALL THE WAY in your videos !

RealBikiniGirls says:

Great haul but shame you cut your head off when showing the bikinis.

paradroidx says:

yeah its the girls watching these lol.. your cute!

Rod Dee says:

Hi, the following question i mean really serious: I thought if women looses fat they also get smaller boobs. Yours looks still kinda “big” in comparison to your stomach. How did u managed that? Did you noticed a change since u started to workout? Pls, don’t be mad on me. ^^

HS Dp says:

a video with a nice white tight fit bodysuit please

MsAliname says:

What you measurements are?

Maha says:

Can you please do how to start being fit video? Thanks <3

Pale Horse says:

magnificent, they all kook on you.

Tululica says:

How do you get muscles in the middle of your thighs?

Liv X says:

Love your shirt where’s it from? X

3HomeWorkout says:

nice work!

Daisy Santos says:

Can you do a video on how to get your body type… it doesn’t look like you have a ton of muscle in your arms and you have the smallest waist/stomach yet have a toned butt

TdotSoul says:

are there anymore Barbados blogs coming?

marisa daranouvong says:

Please link them !

tay stewart says:

hooooooooow 🙁

Katie Shepherd says:

#BODYGOALS!!!!!!!

Lauren Tickner says:

“a bit… too… boom boom”

Wiktoria Xotike says:

Have you got ,,true” tits?

Alison Connor says:

If you do something like this again can we get a better view from the back? I’ve got a similar ass to you and sometimes I’d like more coverage on the back x

Eva Sweet says:

Are you change with chururgy ? 😉 Ty

matthew treacy says:

Marry me ?

Frank Escobedo says:

You make does bikinis look so delicious!!!! Your gorgeous!!!!!!

GAK says:

How many bikinis does a girl need?

sonia khan says:

at 7:46 her boob was coming out of the bottom of the bikini

Annabelle The Alpaca says:

How tall are you??

Troma says:

So glad I live in a day and age of so many self absorbed girls that need so much validation!

pmBB123 says:

id say 99% of people watching this video are males

Thomas Garrett says:

You are hot.

Jessica Cheung says:

Love this video! What size did you get for your missguided red bikini bottom? Did you get it in UK size?

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!