BIGGEST ZAFUL HAUL /// BLACK FRIDAY SALE /// Honest Bikini review

Thankyou for watching!!!!!!!!!

Zaful Black Friday(Nov. 22th to Nov. 28th

Biggest Sale of A Year and Upgraded Service(A great deal of discount,Free shipping,Rock bottom price,Gift card and free gift,Deals for new visitors…):https://goo.gl/e4wwtE

COUPON CODE : ZFS (All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10)

Zaful website: https://goo.gl/CgLdC2

$16.99 Soft Pad Spaghetti Straps Thong Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/soft-pad-spaghetti-straps-thong-bikini-set-p_273424.html?lkid=11900148

$8.92 Cami Velvet String Thong Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/cami-velvet-string-thong-bikini-set-p_277132.html?lkid=11900148

$18.49 Bowknot Textured High Cut One Piece Swimsuit: https://www.zaful.com/bowknot-textured-high-cut-one-piece-swimsuit-p_280361.html?lkid=11900148

$16.99 Rib Texture Keyhole Wrap Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/rib-texture-keyhole-wrap-bikini-set-p_282175.html?lkid=11900148

$17.99 Textured Plunge Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/textured-plunge-bathing-suit-p_286859.html?lkid=11900148

$16.99 Knotted Textured Scoop Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/knotted-textured-scoop-bikini-set-p_291408.html?lkid=11900148

$13.99 Cami Stripes Panel Tank Top: https://www.zaful.com/cami-stripes-panel-tank-top-p_292423.html?lkid=11900148

$13.49 Smocked Bikini Top and Bottoms: https://www.zaful.com/smocked-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_373573.html?lkid=11900148

$17.99 Heathered Front Tied Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/heathered-front-tied-bikini-set-p_293740.html?lkid=11900148

$16.99 Knotted Scoop High Cut Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/knotted-scoop-high-cut-bathing-suit-p_300421.html?lkid=11900148

$16.99 Front Tie Thong Plaid Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/front-tie-thong-plaid-bikini-set-p_389552.html?lkid=11900148

$15.99 Puff Sleeve Faux Fur Embellished Sweatshirt: https://www.zaful.com/puff-sleeve-faux-fur-embellished-sweatshirt-p_304988.html?lkid=11900148

$16.49 High Cut Bralette Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-bralette-bikini-set-p_308813.html?lkid=11900148

$14.99 Badge Patched Lantern Sleeve Sweatshirt: https://www.zaful.com/badge-patched-lantern-sleeve-sweatshirt-p_387297.html?lkid=11900148

$18.49 Thong Shaped Front Knotted Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/thong-shaped-front-knotted-bikini-set-p_389964.html?lkid=11900148

$17.99 V Neck Frayed Floral Embroidered Pullover Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/v-neck-frayed-floral-embroidered-pullover-sweater-p_409201.html?lkid=11900148

$17.49 Push Up Plunge Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/push-up-plunge-bathing-suit-p_273913.html?lkid=11900148

Zaful Deals: https://goo.gl/syH1yd

STAY TUNED!!!…… uploading more hauls + Q&A

Follow my Instagram @Emmybre_ for more! + follow my everyday adventures on snapchat – “Emmybrenn3264” if you want to see what I’m doing…. right now.

WANNA SEND SOMETHING?!?!

820 W Wingra Drive #259122
Madison, WI, 53725

Direct Contact for any questions or business: Emmybrenn@yahoo.com
So much more to come! Please Like, Share, & Subscribe for more videos!

Comments

Luis Antonio Pacheco Olvera says:

Beautiful sexy

kaddour abdo says:

Beautiful

graffProdigy says:

Niiiice! I didn’t buy anything on Black Friday LOL

Honky Ponky says:

Hallo Emma,
Kannst du Deutsch sprechen? Bitte antworten!

BuJank Wank says:

Bamboozled 0.o

AllanGamer3000andGameShakersRulesEST 2004 says:

Hey Emmy. Your looking good in those clothes you bought. I love you so much. Continue doing these videos you make. I love your videos.

Royo Bv says:

Estas buenísima mi amor te amoO

Jay says:

bruh i would put a ring on it INSTANTLY

Erica * says:

That rose sweater is super cute!

Sidnei Rohde says:

Beautiful….like like ❤

henry filip says:

Your body is out of this world babe, love your hole look though!

Xavier Elmander says:

great as always

best haul ever

Tio huitron says:

sexy

Bora sarıbudak says:

superrrrrr….

MTF JONES says:

15:36

eduardo N. Hdz says:

Lindas chichotas

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!