BALI BIKINI HAUL & TRY-ON // Honest review

SHOP ZAFUL:
CODE “ZFS”

Zaful: https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=11612747
Zaful Tops: http://www.zaful.com/tops-e_6/?lkid=11612747
Zaful Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98493
Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve Cropped Top: https://www.zaful.com/frilled-off-the-shoulder-crop-top-p_262420.html?lkid=11612747
U Neck Bralette Thong Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/u-neck-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_269091.html?lkid=11612747
Cami Underwired Push Up Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/underwired-push-up-bathing-suit-p_270355.html?lkid=11612747
Lace Up Floral Cropped Top and Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/floral-lace-up-cropped-top-and-smocked-ruffles-shorts-p_283601.html?lkid=11612747
Text Print Crop Beach Cover Up Tee: https://www.zaful.com/text-print-beach-cover-up-crop-tee-p_283957.html?lkid=11612747
Knotted Scoop Neck Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/knotted-scoop-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_284209.html?lkid=11612747
Leaf Print Bowknot Smocked Top with Ruffles Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/bowknot-leaf-print-smocked-top-with-ruffles-shorts-p_285953.html?lkid=11612747
Off Shoulder Flower Self Tied Top: https://www.zaful.com/self-tied-floral-off-shoulder-top-p_287891.html?lkid=11612747
One Shoulder Bikini Top and Bottoms: https://www.zaful.com/one-shoulder-bikini-set-p_291753.html?lkid=11612747
Cami Wrap Top with Striped Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/striped-cami-wrap-top-with-shorts-p_306118.html?lkid=11612747
High Waist A Line Skirt: https://www.zaful.com/snap-button-high-waist-a-line-skirt-p_364682.html?lkid=11612747
Open Front Heathered Cardigan: https://www.zaful.com/heathered-lantern-sleeve-open-front-cardigan-p_368919.html?lkid=11612747
Front Knot Striped Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/front-knot-striped-bikini-set-p_379465.html?lkid=11612747
Zaful Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Zaful-live

//////////////////////////////////////

VEGAN AESTHETICS COMMUNITY WEBSITE:
http://www.veganaesthetics.co.uk/

1. GYMSHARK CLOTHING:
Shop Gymshark here: http://www.Gymshark.com

///////

2. MYPROTEIN LINKS AND DISCOUNTS:

Myprotein UK vegan supplements follow link http://bit.do/VEGAN_SUPPS 20% discount use code STEFUK
Myprotein US Vegan supplements follow link http://bit.do/VEGAN_SUPPS_US 20% discount code STEFUK

///////

3. ANI BRAND WEIGHT TRAINING VEGAN SHOES:
http://anibrand.com
CODE: STEF for 20% off

INSTAGRAM: @naturallystefanie
BLOG: www.naturallystefanie.com
SNAPCHAT: Stefaniemoir

Comments

Tom Nottingham says:

Congratulations. Marco is a lucky guy. Great couple x

Claire Fraser says:

Congrats on your engagement .

Vegancy says:

It must be breakfast!!! Congratulations to you and Marco, such a cute couple! <3

Hannah Black says:

Breakfast

Veronica Roman says:

Breakfast!? Have fun and be safe!!!

Katie Heckman says:

Congrats on your engagement❤️❤️❤️
Breakfast!!!

paul james says:

I must be the only male subscriber that doesn’t actually watch these bikini videos by Stefanie….

Kelly E. Pierce says:

Desserts

Emily Walker says:

I think it’s Desserts ?

silanthaler says:

Honest question to literally anyone: what is the point of a bikini haul/try-on?

Alyssa New says:

your fave meal has to be breakfast!

Amanda Gramlisch says:

I think your favorite meal is your daily smoothie 🙂 Congratulations on your engagement!!

Kitty Loves Kale says:

Lunch

tiffbott41 says:

leaf print top with the plain green bikini bottoms would look cute!!

Charlotte Kerwin says:

Congrats on your engagement

Divine Munchies says:

Fav meal lunch protein shake?

Isa AB says:

Breakfast

emily vay says:

I love all the bikinis they all look good on you. The out fits are so cute. You look so good.Congratulations on being engaged. I think you favorite meal is desert

stavares123 says:

I am so freaking happy for you and Marco! Congratulations and sending so much love from Toronto! ❤️

Lucy Figs says:

yaay I got a shout out 😀
Congratulations on your engagement!!

NaturallyPeace says:

I don’t mean to scare you, just to inform you. The water in all of Thailand, but specifically Bali, is unsafe to drink, even a mist of it. You can’t even wash your dishes in the tap water and if you go near a waterfall you must warp something around your nose and mouth. Hoping you and Marco have a safe trip and that you don’t come back with Bali belly.

Stefanie says:

Favorite meal is breakfast? Gotta love pancakes!

Laura Morgan says:

congratulations Stef and Marco on your engagement!! ❤❤❤

Valerie Tan says:

Love your new hair colour! <3

Courtney says:

girl why are you supporting zaful? they are known for horrible work conditions and poor clothing quality / scamming…

Korina Trudel says:

Congrats on your and Marcos engagement!! You look great!

Kata Reddy says:

Congratulations on the engagement! <3

Coffeencarbs says:

The blue one that doesn’t fit you as well, try pinning the straps together at the back of your neck so it’s more of a halter! I think it would look amazing then!

peachydreams says:

Congratulations on your engagement lovely!❤

shadowfox781 says:

I loved this video. My favorite was the one shoulder piece. Most girls aren’t brave enough to wear that, but you are and that makes you awesome. Another thing I noticed it that you have killer abs. I have watched several of your videos before and I can’t believe I have never noticed that until now. Keep up the good work.

I am guessing your favorite meal of the day is dessert. You probably don’t get to eat it very often to keep your great figure.

MTB Grrl says:

Congratulations on the engagement. Dig the new style of the videos 🙂

NaturallyPeace says:

BREAKFAST

Nothing Important says:

definately your smoothie so i would say lunch!

Corey Chatman says:

Lovely bikinis. You look good girl.

Let's Do Better Now says:

The stripes one is my favourite one 🙂

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!