ANOTHER Bikini Try On Haul/ Review | Zaful 2017

Info:

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)
zaful website:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=47529
SWIMWEAR:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=47529
Low Waisted Spaghetti Straps Bikini Swimwear :http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195672.html?lkid=47529
Velvet Reversible Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/velvet-reversible-bikini-set-p_240069.html?lkid=47529
High Waist Cutout Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/high-waist-cut-out-bikini-set-p_241120.html?lkid=47529
Wrap Bikini Top And Baroque Bottoms:http://www.zaful.com/wrap-bikini-top-and-baroque-bottoms-p_268657.html?lkid=47529
Velvet String Bikini Swimwear :http://www.zaful.com/velvet-string-bikini-set-p_259608.html?lkid=47529
Molded Fishnet Panel Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/molded-fishnet-panel-bikini-p_262108.html?lkid=47529
Buckles Velvet High Cut Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/buckles-velvet-high-cut-bikini-p_269423.html?lkid=47529
Patched String Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/patched-string-bikini-set-p_262990.html?lkid=47529
Padded Banded String Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/padded-banded-string-bikini-p_265724.html?lkid=4752
Strappy Two Tone One Piece Swimwear :http://www.zaful.com/banded-two-tone-one-piece-swimwear-p_255862.html?lkid=47529

Keep Up With Me!

Instagram:
@christijae

Twitter:
@christijae

Business Inquiries Only:
christijaebeauty@gmail.com

Comments

2039 JR. says:

looking good beautiful

J ftb says:

ANOTHER video where you slay my damn life

meezy meyona says:

I hope you do not mind me asking but what is your bra size ? Trying to see if the medium would fit me ..

Longqi hair says:

so cute ,so cool ,so sexy, love the blue one best.

Idiamond _420 says:

You killed it boo I’m most definitely going to making some purchases.

Bethley The loser says:

Your bodyyyyyyyyyy

Mary Bellaa says:

Yasss Slayyy

Maritza Perez says:

I’m a size 24 or 1, 32B and I’m pretty flat not curvy…do you recommend the buckless velvet swimsuit in small or med? Because a lot of people say the bottoms are tiny

xoAngelicaF says:

Makeup looks gorg❤️

rany Regini says:

Maravilhosa !!!!

Savannah Pfierman says:

You’re so pretty. <3

Coco Royale says:

You look great! What are your dimensions please? Bust, waist, hips…

j popiuoyers says:

you should do a turn around to show the back of suits

tamia lester says:

Could you do a hair tutorial with those curls please and I love your channel ❤️

Rhyanna Momrelle says:

Early gang

Keonna R. says:

what’s your bra size?

Christiana Ampofo says:

Such cute bathing suits !!

Shayelise Gibson says:

That white one is slayed ❤️

Quanze Bickerstaff says:

wifey

Christiana Ampofo says:

The pink & yellow are my favorite !!!

browneyedblues says:

this beat, your body, i love it! got me wanting to buy some swim suits lol

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!