Affordable BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL & REVIEW ($10-15!!)

♡INSTAGRAM: @stayfitandtravel https://www.instagram.com/stayfitandtravel

♡Bikinis from Zaful
All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com?lkid=96444
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=96444

High Cut Scoop Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-scoop-bikini-set-p_278820.html?lkid=96444
Low Waisted Padded Scoop Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_275459.html?lkid=96444
Cami Plunge String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cami-plunge-string-bikini-set-p_272463.html?lkid=96444
Soft Pad Spaghetti Straps Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/soft-pad-spaghetti-straps-thong-bikini-set-p_273422.html?lkid=96444
Padded V Strap Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-v-strap-thong-bikini-set-p_269780.html?lkid=96444
U Neck Bralette Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_277548.html?lkid=96444
Unlined Plunge Bikini Top And Thong Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-plunge-bikini-top-and-thong-bottoms-p_251471.html?lkid=96444
Wrap Bikini Top And Baroque Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/wrap-bikini-top-and-baroque-bottoms-p_251423.html?lkid=96444
Padded Cami Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-cami-bikini-set-p_270424.html?lkid=96444
Low Waisted Spaghetti Strap Bikini Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-swimwear-p_277735.html?lkid=96444
V-String Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bandeau-bikini-set-p_212559.html?lkid=96444
Low Waisted Spaghetti Straps Bikini Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195661.html?lkid=96444

dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98501

Bikinis | Beachwear | Swimwear | Shopping Haul | Online Haul | Cheap Shopping | Abs | Cardio | HIIT | Full Body Workout | Fat Loss Exercises | Summer Body | Workout at Home | Fitness Routine | Lose Fat | Shredded | Bodybuilding | Intense Cardio | Flat Belly | Weight Loss | High Intensity Interval Training | BBG | Bikini body | Burn Fat | Lose Weight | Abs Workout | 健康 | 健身 | 運動 | 腹肌

This video is sponsored by Zaful

Comments

Arun Ponniah says:

Wow good price

KangoKid Kidd says:

Do this again but have her model BIKINI right there in front of the sofa it sucks using the mirror…better lighting in front of sofa.

KangoKid Kidd says:

I am with Chad I like all of THEM on you and love the cameltoe….yummy

Anissen says:

I love your sexy little ass <3 keep smiling <3

sc1231 says:

Seriously body goals!! So jealous

Elaine Kim says:

What size did you get for the very last bikini?

Alaby says:

U should let your boyfriend hug you in your videos!! You guys are a cute couple and you shouldn’t hide it 🙂

john jones says:

very nice
long legs look great

walter w says:

@2:55 was my favorite you looked awesome in it and you have a really sexy camel toe!!!

Trigger Trader says:

Yeah, I see the cameltoe.

asenath yaptangco says:

I really appreciate your workout vids, can you start doing arm workouts?

Neila G says:

very nice and you look so beautiful in all of them,i don’t wear bikinis actually but i enjoyed this video

Lester Solano says:

Nice body…

Nomopoly says:

I think you look great in the bikinis at 2:19 and 5:45. With a butt as in-shape as yours I think it just has to be a thong. The outfit at 5:45 has the advantage of more exposure at the front, but I like the color of the one at 2:19 more. Is the second style available in the first color?

David Perea says:

You’re beautiful! The last suit looks the best on you!

walter w says:

a Camel Toe isn’t anything to be ashamed off because men do not mind honestly

Eulandie Telo says:

Thank YOu!

Keymali says:

Beatiful! I really love the first one and the last one!

Sukku Paul says:

Nice ur videos

Shirley S C CHAN says:

Pretty Emi

yantyc123 says:

Do u have any experience with cellulite before you start exercises?

KangoKid Kidd says:

We don’t mind a little camel toe PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

Hilbert Pastrana says:

Those sexy feet..

Hạnh Hoàng says:

Which page did you get those bikinis

KaJa MiLaK says:

Yor body is perfect for bikinis

Gloria Ț says:

The yellow one is great giiiirrrrl 😮 dont diss it 😀 its a great color for you

VL Channel says:

Love this haul! How tall are you?

Connie Deng says:

Where u baught all those bikinis?

Marklin Ho says:

beautiful, fit, sexy and 8:10 WOW.. that’s really hot like fire

beloved yoongi says:

Your opinions are so honest, honestly I am amazed by your channel; and I love every single workout video. Thank youuu Emi!

KangoKid Kidd says:

Chad me TOO…dam you are so LUCKY…she is SMOKING HOT…HOW DID YOU GUYS MEET….

sofia rubio says:

they are so cute !!

Natasha Maidana says:

aww… soo beautiful. did you have any problems with the shipping? what did you do with the ones that didn’t fit well?

Hansel - says:

Wow. Gorgeous!! Your channel is amazing and has helped me so much. Also you and your boyfriend are so cuteeeee!

oatycookieori says:

I’m so jealous, you look gorgeous in all of these ! I don’t normally wear bikinis but these make me really want to try !!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!