2017 Zaful Bikini Try on Haul & Review

Check out my 2017 Zaful Bikini Try on Haul & Review

zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=34274

bikini swimsuits shown:

Print Panel Push Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/print-panel-push-up-bikini-set-p_259066.html?lkid=34274

Fish Scale Halter Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/fish-scale-halter-bikini-set-p_193324.html?lkid=34274

Letter Print One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/letter-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_171867.html?lkid=34274

Ethnic Print High Waist Bikini Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/chic-women-s-ethnic-print-high-waist-bikini-swimwear-p_191520.html?lkid=34274

Halter Neck Tie Dye Pearl Embellished Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-neck-tie-dye-pearl-embellished-bikini-set-for-women-p_195249.html?lkid=34274

Leaf Print Plunging Neck Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-plunging-neck-one-piece-swimwear-p_84229.html?lkid=34274

High Cut Backless Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247175.html?lkid=34274
——————————-

FOLLOW ME ▹

INSTAGRAM ‣ https://www.instagram.com/kristynalexis
TWITTER ‣ https://twitter.com/kristynalexis
SNAPCHAT ‣ https://www.snapchat.com/add/KristynAlexis
FACEBOOK ‣ https://www.facebook.com/Youtubekristynalexis/

——————————-

▹ FILMED & EDITED BY KRISTYN JONES

MUSIC ▹
‣ Jacxtan – Adventures | https://youtu.be/sUmSRxDfRlI | provided by CFN

&

Music: Music: MOLDΛVIT三 – Beautiful Disaster

Follow MOLDΛVIT三:
https://soundcloud.com/geo_smash12
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXgG…
https://www.instagram.com/westcoast_geo/
https://www.facebook.com/MoldaviteMus…

Music Provided by No Copyright Trap:
https://youtu.be/gBzVe2kDIoM
_____________________________________

EDITING ▹
‣ Final Cut Pro X

Camera ▹
‣ Canon EOS 70D – http://a.co/8gXRi4Z
‣Canon G7x Vlogginh Camera – http://a.co/cR0S5qK
——————————-

PO BOX ▹

Coming soon…
——————————-

FTC ‣ This video was sponsored by Zaful.

Comments

Junior Kesner says:

One bad ass lady wow beautiful model for sure

Essam mhran says:

Lovely cat

Hubert Owens says:

You are amazing and beautiful. You gonna make this D.C. politician fall in love with you

Rudyard Singh says:

Well god damn girl i love your sexy body you are so amazing

Melissa Harmon says:

you really don’t need to lose the weight. You look amazing

Fabiola Luka says:

body goals!

radjish doekhie says:

the only good thing what i see is ur boobs..the rest including the clothes are ugly.leave this kind of modeling for white women.ur an amateur.

Angela G says:

i’m super skinny and underwire bikini’s don’t work for me either #bigboobproblems

E S says:

Beautiful and very sexy!

kv mohan says:

beauty

李啟銘 says:

好美,美女。

Hunter Khan says:

Hey beautiful n sexy why u not showing ur back plz upload ur sexy big booty video

peter north says:

My my my

Leobardo Martinez says:

You got a great personality &body as well for a tick females,,, and no disrespect but I Love your skin color

Ladale Atwater says:

Beautiful lady please allow me to fix you breakfast lunch and dinner in bed!

riders Sarawakian says:

KristynAlexis you’re so sweet n lovely too honey n i love you too

Raymond Berger says:

You are very beautiful in all of them.

Lala Jhuon says:

EXCUSEME please…***…
Dear Kristyn …***…
Looking So nice and very beautiful…***…
Take care always…***…
God bless you and your FAMILIES…***…
I like your CHANNEL…*…

streeteats says:

Gosh, you seem to have every thing. You sound so intelligent and so beautiful to. I’m gone to excuse my self in asking are yuo as happy as you are beautiful. And do you have a good heart. Not my business I know. Just interested any way.

Charlie Brown says:

The African Bikini jawn looks good on you.

Miguel Lopez says:

the model is too fat

bobtastic47 says:

YOUR JUST RIGHT….

Rk Carson II says:

great video.

Donjarale Williams says:

A…. Fri…. ca……

AZBO ZAOB says:

Beautiful Queen

Jerry W says:

Fuck to the yes!

gregory Gordon says:

You werking those bathing suits yourre fine and bootylicious

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!