$200 ZAFUL BIKINI TRY ON.. ARE THEY EVEN WORTH IT? HONEST REVIEW | KASEY RAYTON

Watch in HD ♥ Click show more for further info, products details & links

Cami Scalloped Bikini Set – $14.99 http://www.zaful.com/scallopped-bikini-set-p_221794.html?lkid=136671
Low Waisted Cami Bikini – $16.99 http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_251277.html?lkid=136671
Beads Tassels Crochet Bikini – $19.99 http://www.zaful.com/beads-tassels-crochet-bikini-p_266820.html?lkid=136671
High Rise Scalloped One Shoulder Bikini – $13.49 http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_286984.html?lkid=136671
Mesh Panel Bandage Bikini Set – $13.99 http://www.zaful.com/mesh-panel-bandage-bikini-p_271855.html?lkid=136671
Padded Scalloped Bralette Bikini Set – $16.99 http://www.zaful.com/scalloped-bralette-bikini-set-p_273181.html?lkid=136671
Off Shoulder High Waisted Crochet Bikini Set – $27.99 http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-high-waisted-crochet-bikini-p_298108.html?lkid=136671
Floral Print Front Knot Thong Bikini Set – $12.99 http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-knotted-high-cut-bikini-set-p_277041.html?lkid=136671
Graphic Open Back One Piece Swimsuit – $16.99 http://www.zaful.com/shaping-low-back-one-piece-graphic-swimsuit-p_285439.html?lkid=136671
Crochet Flower Bandeau Bikini Set – $20.49 http://www.zaful.com/frilled-crochet-bandeau-bikini-set-p_289347.html?lkid=136671
Smocked Bikini Top and Bottoms – $13.49 http://www.zaful.com/smocked-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_293004.html?lkid=136671
Off The Shoulder Frilled Bikini Set – $18.99 http://www.zaful.com/padded-frilled-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_299303.html?lkid=136671

BRUSHES: kaseyrayton for 10% off Sigma https://tinyurl.com/jmdn7x3
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

SOCIAL MEDIA
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kaseyrayton/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kaseyrayton
Periscope: kaseyrayton
Snapchat: kaseyrayton
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

LINKS/CODES:

MAKEUP GEEK https://www.makeupgeek.com?acc=a50abba8132a77191791390c3eb19fe7

NUBOUNSOM http://www.nubounsom.com/kaseyrayton
KASEYRAYTON for 20% off

GERARD COSMETICS http://www.gerardcosmetics.com/
Kasey for 30% off
Kaseycombo for $20 lipstick & lip gloss
Kaseystar19 for $19 Star Powder
Kasey3for38 for 3 Hydra Matte Lipsticks $38

SIGMA BEAUTY http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/167646/146780/2835?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sigmabeauty.com%2Fc%2F1587
KASEYRAYTON for 10% off

BELLAMI HAIR http://bit.ly/1YW7rFg
kasey for $5 off
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

MUSIC: Luvly by Joakim Karud (Official)
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

BRAND INQUIRIES
kaseyrayton@outlook.com
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

FTC: This video is in collaboration with Zaful. Some affiliate links/codes are used in this description box which means I receive a small commission when you make a purchase using these. This helps me to continue doing what I love and making videos for you guys but please don’t feel pressured to use them. Your support in whichever form it may be never goes unnoticed or appreciated. Love you guys!

Comments

StaceyMBeauty says:

you remind me of Tammy Hembrow in the red bikini!

Mia Alexis Muñoz says:

Stylish and cute for you
Luv you

Tarin Allie says:

I literally spit out my drink when that white one came. “Toga Toga!” lmaoo omg i can’t. I love you so much lol

Valerie Pac says:

shes so tiny yet was blessed with boobies and a booty lol. goals

Erin Scott says:

A bar of soap hahahaha you are amazing.

LaceyAlexa hamsters&cats says:

That crochet one!!!! OMFG GIRL! You’re bangin! You crack me up!<3

Rachel Leigh says:

A very cute bar of soap/man though x

Nekaya Jackson says:

So sad there are no bloopers. They’re are what i live for in your try on hauls

Samantha Brooke says:

Your body is PERFECTION!!!!! Can I be you for just a day please??? I would do anything to look like you. You are stunning!!!

Annabelle Michelon says:

Wooo your hauls are my absolute favourite videos ever!! You have the best bod sis ❤️

Freydi Tafoya says:

I love love you vídeo

Kyla Brown says:

Mankini!! LOL! It made your butt POPPIN too!

Juliette Davies says:

omg i thought i was the only one that got pimples on my boobs lol

Anita Ossorio says:

Your body is absolutely perfect

Leah Lonorgan says:

Loved your honest review on this video, i couldnt stop laughing at what you were saying about all of the bikinis haha x

JGloss says:

Your so cute!!!! I loved this video

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!